Jump to main content.


Integrated Compliance Information System (ICIS)
System Contacts

ICIS Customer Support

ICIS Users Workgroups and Teleconferences

ICIS has established a monthly user call for each of its systems. Both the ICIS FE&C and the ICIS-NPDES teleconferences are held each month on the 4th Thursday. To be added as a participant to either call, please contact the ICIS Customer Support Helpline at 202-564-7756 or by email to ICIS@EPA.Gov

ICIS Training Coordinator

Catherine Bius

ICIS Lead System Administrator

James A. Johnson

ICIS System Contacts List

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region/State FE & C System ICIS-NPDES System ICIS-Air System
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov
Joan Serra (Lead)
617-918-1881
serra.joan@epa.gov
Daren Fortescue (Lead)
617-918-1162
fortescue.daren@epa.gov
  Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov
Phil Warren (Backup)
617-918-1147
warren.phil@epa.gov
Christine Sansevero (Backup)
617-918-1699
Sansevero.Christine@epa.gov
      Beth Kudarauskas (Backup)
617-918-1564
Kudarauskas.Beth@epa.gov
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov
Karen Seet (Lead)
212-637-4071
seet.karen@epa.gov
Nancy Rutherford
212-637-4003
rutherford.nancy@epa.gov
  Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov
Nestor Louis (Backup)
212-637-3513
louis.nestor@epa.gov
 
  Lynn Capuano (Backup)
212-637-3494
capuano.lynn@epa.gov
Lynn Capuano (Backup)
212-637-3494
capuano.lynn@epa.gov
 
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Joan M. Dent (Lead)
215-814-2651
dent.joan@epa.gov
Nancy Ford (Lead)
215-814-5436
ford.nancy @epa.gov
Trina Gordy
215-814-2106
gordy.trina@epa.gov
  Michael J. Lee (Backup)
215-814-5352
lee.michaelj@epa.gov
Michael J. Lee (Backup)
215-814-5352
lee.michaelj@epa.gov
 
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Phillip Barnett (Lead)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov
David Apanian (Lead)
404-562-9477
apanian.david@epa.gov
Ahmed Amanulah
404-562-9209
amanulah.ahmed@epa.gov
  Teresa Shirley (Backup)
404-562-9647
shirley.teresa@epa.gov
Phillip Barnett (Backup)
404-562-9616
barnett.phillip@epa.gov
 
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Francene Harris (Lead)
312-886-3512
harris.francene@epa.gov
James Coleman (Lead)
312-886-0148
coleman.james@epa.gov
Joey Koesters (Lead)
312-353-4370
Koesters.Joseph@epa.gov
      Rochelle Marceillars (Backup)
312-353-4370
Marceillars.Rochelle@epa.gov
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Rhonda Ruple (Lead)
214-665-2710
ruple.rhonda@epa.gov
Helen Nguyen (Lead)
214-665-6458
nguyen.helen@epa.gov
Pam Elder-Schweers (Lead)
214-665-7463
elder-schweers.pam@epa.gov
  Connie Overbay (Backup)
214-665-7274
overbay.connie@epa.gov
Debra Berry (Backup)
214-665-8058
berry.debra@epa.gov
Toni Allen (Backup)
214-665-7271
Allen.Toni@epa.gov
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Kathy Robinson (Lead)
913-551-7567
robinson.kathy@epa.gov
Neal Gilbert (Lead)
913-551-7985
gilbert.neal@epa.gov
Hugh McCollough
913-551-7191
McCullough.Hugh@epa.gov
  Maryane Tremaine (Backup)
913-551-7430
tremaine.maryane@epa.gov
Maryane Tremaine (Backup)
913-551-7430
tremaine.maryane@epa.gov
 
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Jocelyn Hoffman (Lead)
303-312-6232
hoffman.jocelyn@epa.gov
Josie Lopez (Lead)
303-312-7079
lopez.josie@epa.gov
Jocelyn Hoffman
303-312-6232
Hoffman.Jocelyn@epa.gov
    John Mackey (Backup)
303-312-6056
mackey.john@epa.gov
 
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Angela Baranco (Lead)
415-947-4262
baranco.angela@epa.gov
Sandra Chew (Lead)
415-972-3335
chew.sandra@epa.gov
Jennifer Sui
415-972-3565
sui.jennifer@epa.gov
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Laurie Kral (Lead)
206-553-1868
kral.laurie@epa.gov
Jeannine Brown (Lead)
206-553-1058
brown.jeannine@epa.gov
Laurie Kral (Lead)
206-553-1868
kral.laurie@epa.gov
  Jeannine Brown (Backup)
206-553-1058
brown.jeannine@epa.gov
Laurie Kral (Backup)
206-553-1868
kral.laurie@epa.gov
Josie Lopez (Backup)
303-312-7079
lopez.josie@epa.gov

Top of Page

 

 


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.