Jump to main content.


Federal Facilities Program Managers

Region/Name States Address Tel/Fax and E-Mail
HEADQUARTERS
Mike Shields, Director (Acting)
Planning, Prevention & Compliance Staff
US EPA
Federal Facilities Enforcement Office
Mail Code 2261A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460
202-564-9035
202-501-0069
Email: shields.mike@epa.gov
REGION 1
Anne Fenn
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT US EPA Region 1
Office of Environmental Stewardship
5 Post Office Square
Suite 100, OES05-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
617-918-1805
617-918-0805
Email: fenn.anne@epa.gov
REGION 2
Kathleen Malone
NJ, NY, PR, VI US EPA Region 2
Compliance Assistance Section
290 Broadway, 21st Floor
New York, NY10007-1866
212-637-4083
212-637-4086
Email: malone.kathleen@epa.gov
REGION 3
Jose Jimenez
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV US EPA Region 3
Office of Enforcement, Compliance and Environmental Justice
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2148
215-814-3163
Email: jimenez.jose@epa.gov
REGION 4
Mark Robertson
Anthony Shelton (for civilian federal agency matters)
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN US EPA Region 4
Environmental Accountability
Division, Federal Facilities
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
404-562-9639 (MR)
404-562-9636 (AS)
404-562-9598
Email: robertson.mark@epa.gov
Email: shelton.anthony@epa.gov
REGION 5
Lynne Roberts
IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI US EPA Region 5
Office of Enforcement &
Compliance Assurance
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
312-886-0250
Email: roberts.lynne@epa.gov
REGION 6
Joyce Johnson
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX US EPA Region 6
Compliance Assurance &
Enforcement Division
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202
214-665-8548
Email: johnson.joyce-r6@epa.gov
REGION 7
Kevin Barthol
IA, KS, MO, NE US EPA Region 7
MC: RGAD-ECO
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-551-7264

Email: barhol.kevin@epa.gov
REGION 8
Carole Vandenberg
CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202-1129
303-312-6565
Email: vandenberg.carole@epa.gov
REGION 9
Julie Jordan
AZ, CA, HI, NV, Pacific Islands US EPA Region 9
Enforcement Division
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-947-4207

Email: jordan.julie@epa.gov
REGION 10
Matthew Vojik
AK, ID, OR, WA US EPA Region 10
Office of Enforcement &
Compliance (OEC-164)
1200 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206.553.0716 (p)
206-553-4743
Email: vojik.matthew@epa.gov

 


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.