Jump to main content.


State Discharge Monitoring Report - Quality Assurance Coordinators

.

Map of the United States Alabama Alaska American Samoa Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Washington, DC Florida Georgia Guam Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachussets Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Dakota Northern Mariana Islands Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Dakota Tennessee Texas Trust Territories Utah Vermont Virgin Islands Virginia Washington West Virginia Wyoming
State Contact Phone
Alabama Sharon Moses
Alabama DEM
1350 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36110
smoses@adem.state.al.us
(334) 394-4355
Alaska Sharon Morgan
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
410 Willoughby Ave, Suite 303
Juneau, AK  99801-1800
sharon.morgan@alaska.gov
(907) 465-5530
American Samoa Liliana Christophe
U.S. EPA Region 9 (WTR 7)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
christophe.liliana@epa.gov
(415) 972-3502
Arizona Marnie Greenbie
Arizona Dept of Environmental Quality
Permits Unit, Surface Water Section
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
greenbie.marnie@azdeq.gov
(602) 771-4689
Kathryn Wangsness
Arizona DHS
Environmental Lab Licensure
250 N. 17th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007-3231
wangsnk@azdhs.gov
(602) 364-0724
Arkansas*

Top of Page

Jane Hurley
Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
5301 Northshore Drive
Little Rock, AR 72118
hurleyj@adeq.state.ar.us
(501) 682-0938
California* Renee Spears
Office of Information Management and Analysis
State Water Resources Control Board
1001 I Street 16-39D Sacramento, CA 95814
P.O. Box 100, Sacramento, CA 95812
renee.spears@waterboards.ca.gov
(916) 341-5583
Colorado Eric Mink
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Water Quality Control Division CWE-B2
4300 S Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246
eric.mink@state.co.us
(303) 692-2312
Connecticut Donald Gonyea
Connecticut DEP
Bureau of Materials Management and Compliance Assurance
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
donald.gonyea@ct.gov
(860) 424-3827
Delaware Glenn Davis
Delaware DNREC
Water Resources Branch
89 Kings Highway R & R Building
Dover, DE 19901
glenn.davis@state.de.us
(302) 739-9946
District of Colombia

Top of Page

Adion Chinkuyu
District of Columbia DOE
Water Quality Division
1200 First Street NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
adion.chinkuyu@dc.gov
(202) 535-2193
Florida Mary Mattox
U.S. EPA Region 4 MC: 9T25
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8690
mattox.mary@epa.gov
(404) 562-9733
Georgia Emily Wingo
Georgia DNR
Environmental Protection Division Watershed Protection Branch
 2 MLK Jr. Dr., S.W., Suite 1152
Atlanta, GA 30334
emily.wingo@dnr.state.ga.us
(404) 362-2680
Guam Maricar Quezon
Water Pollution Control Program
Guam EPA
P.O. Box 22439
Barrigada, Guam 96921
maricar.quezon@epa.guam.gov
(671) 475-1601

Hawaii Scott Miyashiro
Hawaii DOH
Clean Water Branch
919 Ala Moana Boulevard, Room 301
Honolulu, HI 96814-4920
scott.miyashiro@doh.hawaii.gov
(808) 586-4309
Idaho

Top of Page

Robert Grandinetti
U.S. EPA Region 10
NPDES Compliance Unit
309 Bradley Boulevard, Suite 115
Richland, WA 99352
grandinetti.robert@epa.gov
(509) 376-3748
Illinois Michelle Rousey
Illinois EPA
Bureau of Water
PO Box 19276 (Mail Code 15)
Springfield, IL 62794-9276
michelle.rousey@illinois.gov
(217) 785-3944
Indiana Becky Ruark
Indiana DEM/OWQ
100 North Senate Avenue
MC 65-42 IGCN N1255
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2251
bruark@idem.in.gov
(317) 233-2477
Iowa Robert Bryant
U.S. EPA Region 7
Water Enforcement
11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
bryant.robert@epa.gov
(913) 551-7354
Kansas*

Top of Page

N. Myron Gunsalus, Jr.
Kansas Dept of Health & Environment
Kansas Health and Environmental Laboratories
Forbes Field Building 740
Topeka, KS 66620-0001
ngunsalus@kdheks.gov
(785) 291-3162
Kentucky Abigail Rains
Kentucky DEP
Surface Water Permit Branch
200 Fair Oaks Lane, 4th Floor
Frankfort , KY 40601
abigail.rains@ky.gov
(502) 564-3410 x4891
Louisiana Sandy Bateman
Louisiana DEQ
Office of Environmental Compliance
PO Box 4312
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4312
sandy.bateman@la.gov
(225) 219-3614
Maine Sterling Pierce
Department of Environmental Protection
17 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
sterling.pierce@maine.gov
(207) 287-4868
Maryland Ron Wicks
Maryland Dept. of the Environment
Water Management Administration
Compliance Program
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 420
Baltimore, MD  21230
ron.wicks@maryland.gov
(410) 537-3607
Massachusetts

Top of Page

Ping Yee
Massachusetts DEP/Boston Office
1 Winter Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
ping.yee@state.ma.us
(617) 292-5769
Michigan Chris Veldkamp
Water Resources Division
Dept. of Environment Quality
State of Michigan Building
350 Ottawa Ave NW, Unit 10
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
veldkampc@michigan.gov
(616) 356-0263
Minnesota Roger Fisher
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Environmental Outcomes Division/EMAS
520 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155
roger.fisher@pca.state.mn.us
(651) 757-2360
Mississippi David Singleton
Mississippi DEQ
Office of Pollution Control
1542 Old Whitfield Road
Pearl, MS 39208
david_singleton@deq.state.ms.us
(601) 961-5778
Missouri Robert Bryant
U.S. EPA Region 7
Water Enforcement
11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
bryant.robert@epa.gov
(913) 551-7354
Montana

Top of Page

Lisa Tucker
Montana DEQ
Water Protection Bureau
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
LTucker@mt.gov
(406) 444-5388
Nebraska Reuel Anderson
Nebraska DEQ
Water Quality Division
P.O. Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
reuel.anderson@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1367
New Hampshire Stephanie Larson
New Hampshire DES
Water Division
P.O. Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
slarson@des.state.nh.us
(603) 271-1493
New Mexico

Top of Page

Barbara Cooney
New Mexico Environment Department
Surface Water Quality Bureau
Harold Runnels Bldg, N 2050
1190 South St. Francis Drive (8750S)
P.O. Box 5469
Santa Fe, NM 87505-5469
barbara.cooney@state.nm.us
(505) 827-0212
Charles Wren, Jr.
U.S. EPA Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 1200 (6EN-WC)
Dallas, TX 75202
wren.charles@epa.gov
(214) 665-6640
New York Towana Joseph
U.S. EPA Region 2
DESA/MAB (MS220)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
joseph.towana@epa.gov
(732) 321-6607
North Dakota Marty Haroldson
North Dakota DOH
Division of Water Quality Permits Program
918 East Divide Avenue, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501
mharolds@nd.gov
(701) 328-5234
Northern Mariana Islands Clarissa T. Bearden
Laboratory Director
CNMI Division of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 501304
Saipan, MP 96950
clarissabearden@deq.gov.mp
(670) 664-8520
Liliana Christophe
U.S. EPA Region 9 (WTR 7)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
christophe.liliana@epa.gov
(415) 972-3502
Ohio

Top of Page

Steve Roberts
Ohio EPA
8955 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH  43068
steve.roberts@epa.state.oh.us
(614) 644-4225
Oklahoma* David Caldwell
Oklahoma DEQ
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
david.caldwell@deq.state.ok.us
(405) 702-1039
Angela Ratcliff
Oklahoma DEQ
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
angela.ratcliff@deq.state.ok.us
(405) 702-8146
Oregon Chris Redman
Oregon DEQ
Laboratory & Environmental Assurance Division
3150 NW 229th Ave., Suite 150
Hillsboro, OR 97124
redman.chris@deq.state.or.us
(503) 693-5706
Pennsylvania* Department of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Laboratories
Attn: Laboratory Accreditation Program
P.O. Box 1467
Harrisburg, PA 17105-1467
epLabAccredit@pa.gov
 
Puerto Rico Towana Joseph
U.S. EPA Region 2
DESA/MAB (MS220)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
joseph.towana@epa.gov
(732) 321-6607
Rhode Island Alexandre Pinto
Rhode Island DEM
Office of Water Resources
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5767
alex.pinto@dem.ri.gov
(401) 222-4700 x 7227
South Dakota Tim Flor
South Dakota Department of Environmental & Natural Resources
Surface Water Quality Program
PMB 2020
523 East Capital
Pierre, SD 57501
tim.flor@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3351
Tennessee Dana Waits
Tennessee DEC
Division of Water Pollution Control
L&C Annex, 6th Floor
401 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1534
dana.waits@tn.gov
(615) 532-1171
Texas

Top of Page

N. D. Kaku
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (MC-176)
P.O. Box 13087, MC-165
Austin, TX 78711-3087
nd.kaku@tceq.texas.gov
(512) 239-6684
Trust Territories Liliana Christophe
U.S. EPA Region 9 (WTR 7)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
christophe.liliana@epa.gov
(415) 972-3502
Utah* Monia Ben Khaled
U.S. EPA Region 8
NPDES Enforcement Unit
Water Technical Enforcement Program
1595 Wynkoop Street (8ENF-W-NP)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
ben-khaled.monia@epa.gov
(303) 312-6209
Vermont Andrew Fish
Vermont ANR
DEC/WWMD
103 South Main Street, Sewing Building
Waterbury, VT 05671
andy.fish@state.vt.us
(802) 241-3739
Virginia* DCLS Laboratory Certification Office
600 N. 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Lab_Cert@dgs.virginia.gov
(504) 648-4480
Virgin Islands Towana Joseph
EPA Region 2
DESA/MAB (MS220)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
joseph.towana@epa.gov
(732) 321-6607
Washington
Alan Rue
Washington State Department of Ecology
Laboratory Accreditation Unit
P.O. Box 488
Manchester, WA 98353-0488
arue461@ecy.wa.gov
(360) 871-8844
West Virginia * Linda B. Keller
601 57th Street, S.E.
Charleston, WV 26304
Linda.B.Keller@wv.gov
(304) 926-0495
Wyoming Edward Mock
Wyoming DEQ
Water Quality Division
122 West 25th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
emock@wyo.gov
(307) 777-7317
*Some or all permittees may not be required to participate in DMR-QA due to a full or partial waiver agreement with EPA.

Top of Page

Compliance Assistance | Compliance Monitoring | Compliance Incentives

 


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.