Jump to main content.

Compliance and Enforcement Annual Results FY2008:
Regional Results

FY2008 Annual Results Topics

Each year EPA reports on enforcement actions and how we help people meet environmental requirements. EPA organizes its programs into ten (10) regional offices to administer its programs. This year we are reporting federal data by regional office and by states within that region.

The map below is divided into regions. For ease of reference the states in each region are also listed below. Click on the state where you live to obtain information about enforcement and compliance annual results in your state's region.

Regional Offices blue graphic separator

Region 1 (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT) Region 6 (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA)
Region 2 (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Region 7 (NE, KS, IA, MO)
Region 3 (PA, DE, DC, MD, VA, WV) Region 8 (MT, ND, WY, SD, UT, CO)
Region 4 (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL) Region 9 (CA, NV, AZ, HI)
Region 5 (MN, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH) Region 10 (WA, OR, ID, AK)

Locations blue graphic separator

Choose Your State or Region.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington





Local Navigation

Jump to main content.