Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

EPA's Region 6 Office

Serving: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and 66 Tribal Nations

Region 6 State and Tribal Contacts

exit disclaimer

STATE

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
Terry Sligh
501-682-0867
terry@adeq.state.ar.us

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Duane Wilson
225-219-2966
duane.wilson@la.gov

New Mexico Environment Department
Dale Doremus
505-827-2754

dale.doremus@state.nm.us

Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
Lloyd Kirk
405-702-5131

lloyd.kirk@deq.ok.gov

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Andre Price
512-239-2204
andre.price@tceq.texas.gov

Railroad Commission of Texas
Kelly Wilson
512-463-
0730
kelly.wilson@rrc.state.tx.us

Oklahoma Corporation Commission
Patricia Billingsley
405-522-2758
p.billingsley@occmail.occ.state.ok.us

TRIBAL

Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma Response Program
Ken Jones
405-214-4235

kenj@astribe.com

Eight Northern Indian Pueblos
Boyd Nystedt
505-747-5674

bnystedt@enipc.org

Intertribal Environmental Council Response Program
Bobby Short
918-453-5089
bob-short@cherokee.org

Sheila Sevenstar
918-453-5108
sheila-sevenstar@cherokee.org

 

Jump to main content.