Jump to main content.

ELAB Membership

Ms. Patsy Root, Chair
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Representing: Lab. Product Developers
1 IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
T: 207-556-8947
E: Patsy-Root@IDEXX.com
Ms. Patricia M. Carvajal, Vice Chair
San Antonio River Authority
Representing: Watershed/Restoration
P O Box 839980
San Antonio, TX 78283-9980
T: 210-302-3672
E: pmcarvajal@sara-tx.org
Ms. Lara P. Phelps, DFO
USEPA/OSA .
Representing: EPA
109 T.W. Alexander Drive (E243-05)
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
T: 919-541-5544
E : phelps.lara@epa.gov
Dr. Charles W. Carter
TestAmerica, Inc.
Representing: TestAmerica
3275 S. Tioga Way
Las Vegas, NV 89117
T : 702-592-6792
E : charlie.carter@testamericainc.com
Dr. Michael F. Delaney
Massachusetts Water Resources Auth.
Representing: MWRA
190 Tafts Ave.
Winthrop, MA 02152
T: 617-660-7801
E : mike.delaney@mwra.com
Mr. Michael Flournoy
Eurofins Frontier Global Sciences Inc.
Representing: Eurofins Env. Testing US
11720 North Creek Parkway N., Suite 400
Bothell, WA 98011
T: 425-686-3562
E: michaelflournoy@eurofinsus.com
Mr. Keith Greenaway
ANSI-ASQ National Accred. Board
Representing: TNI
500 Montgomery St., Suite 625
Alexandria, VA 22314
T: 703-836-0025 x203
E: kgreenaway@anab-aclass.com
Dr. Deyuan (Kitty) Kong
Energy Technology Company
Representing: Chevron
100 Chevron Way, 50-1263
Richmond, CA 94802
T: 510-242-1654
E: kitty.kong@chevron.com
Ms. Sylvia (Silky) S. Labie
Env. Lab. Consulting and Tech., LLC
Representing: Sm Third Party Assessors
P O Box 13324
Tallahassee, FL 32317-3324
T: 850-656-6298
E: elcat-llc@comcast.net
Dr. Henry Leibovitz
Rhode Island State Health Laboratories
Representing: APHL
50 Orms Street
Providence, RI 02904
T: 401-222-5578
E: henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Dr. Mahesh P. Pujari
Env. Monitoring Div., City of Los Angeles
Representing: NACWA
12000 Vista Del Mar
Playa del Ray, CA 90293
T: 310-648-5836
E: mahesh.pujari@lacity.org
Dr. James N. Seiber
University of California, Davis
Representing: Acad. and Research Comm.
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
T: 530-752-1141
E: jnseiber@ucdavis.edu
Ms. Aurora Shields
City of Lawrence, Kansas
Representing: Wastewater Laboratories
720 W 3rd Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
T: 785-832-7817
E: ashields@lawrenceks.org
Dr. A. Dallas Wait
Gradient
Representing: Consumer Product Ind.
20 University Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
T: 617-395-5000
E: dwait@gradientcorp.com
Ms. Michelle L. Wade
Wade Consulting & Solutions
Representing: Laboratory Consulting
990 E 1587 Road
Lawrence, KS 66046
T: 913-449-5223
E: michellefromks@gmail.com
 
 
Web Area Quick Finder
EPA Related LinksOSA Office Link FEM TNI Lab Improvement LinksLabs for the 21st Century Green Chemistry Good Laboratory Practices Popular ResourcesTitle 40 Code of Federal Regulations Models, Methods and Databases Test Method Collections

 

Contact Us

Jump to main content.