Jump to main content.

ELAB Membership

Ms. Patsy Root, Chair
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Representing: Lab. Product Developers
1 IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
T: 207-556-8947
E: Patsy-Root@IDEXX.com
Ms. Michelle L. Wade, Vice Chair
Wade Consulting & Solutions
Representing: Laboratory Consulting
990 E 1587 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66046
T: 913-449-5223
E: Michellefromks@gmail.com
Ms. Lara P. Phelps, DFO
USEPA/OSA .
Representing: EPA
109 T.W. Alexander Drive (E243-05)
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
T: 919-541-5544
E : phelps.lara@epa.gov
Dr. Richard Burrows
TestAmerica, Inc.
Representing: Commercial Lab. Industry
4955 Yarrow Street
Arvada, CO 80002
T : 303-736-0145
E : richard.burrows@testamericainc.com
Ms. Patricia M. Carvajal
San Antonio River Authority
Representing: Watershed/Restoration
P O Box 839980
San Antonio, TX 78283-9980
T: 210-302-3672
E: pmcarvajal@sara-tx.org
Mr. John (Jack) E. Farrell, III
Analytical Excellence, Inc.
Representing: The NELCA Institute (TNI)
812 Point Pleasant Place
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
T: 407-331-5040
E: aex@ix.netcom.com
Ms. Ruth L. Forman
Environmental Standards, Inc.
Representing: Lg Third Party Assessors
1140 Valley Forge Road, PO Box 810
Valley Forge, PA 19482
T: 610-935-5577
E: rforman@envstd.com
Ms. Sylvia (Silky) S. Labie
Env. Lab. Consulting and Tech., LLC
Representing: Sm Third Party Assessors
PO Box 13324
Tallahassee, FL 32317-3324
T: 850-656-6298
E: elcatllc@centurylink.net
Ms. Susan L. Mazur
Florida Power & Light
Representing: Utility Water Act Group
9146 Chatsworth Cascades
Boca Raton, FL 33434
T: 954-333-8141
E: floyd959@gmail.com
Mr. John H. Phillips
Ford Motor Company
Representing: Alliance of Auto. Manuf
290 Town Center, FPN Suite 800
Dearborn, MI 48120
T: 313-845-1648
E: jphill12@ford.com
Dr. Mahesh P. Pujari
Env. Monitoring Div., City of Los Angeles
Representing: NACWA
12000 Vista Del Mar
Playa del Ray, CA 90293
T: 310-648-5836
E: mahesh.pujari@lacity.org
Dr. James N. Seiber
University of California, Davis
Representing: Acad. and Research Comm.
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
T: 530-752-1141
E: jnseiber@ucdavis.edu
Mr. David (Dave) N. Speis
QC Laboratories
Representing: ACIL
1205 Industrial Boulevard
Southampton, PA 18966-0514
T : 215-355-3900 x3330
E: dspeis@qclaboratories.com
Dr. A. Dallas Wait
Gradient
Representing: Consumer Product Ind.
20 University Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
T: 617-395-5000
E: dwait@gradientcorp.com
Ms. Aurora Shields
City of Lawrence, Kansas
Representing: Wastewater Laboratories
720 W 3rd Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
T: 785-832-7817
E: ashields@lawrenceks.org
Dr. Michael D. Wichman
State Hygienic Laboratory, Univ. of Iowa
Representing: APHL
F2490 Corsspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241-4721
T: 319-335-4479
E: michael-wichman@uiowa.edu
 
Web Area Quick Finder
EPA Related LinksOSA Office Link FEM TNI Lab Improvement LinksLabs for the 21st Century Green Chemistry Good Laboratory Practices Popular ResourcesTitle 40 Code of Federal Regulations Models, Methods and Databases Test Method Collections

 

Contact Us

Jump to main content.