Jump to main content.


CENR Contacts List

For more information about the MAIA program, contact the individuals listed below. This list will be updated periodically. Please send corrections or additions to the MAIA Inventory of Monitoring CENR Contacts List by sending an EMAIL message to hale.stephen@epa.gov.

John Amrhein
USDA-NASS
phone: 202/720-2518
email: jamrhein@nass.usda.gov
Carla Kertis
USDA-NCRS
phone: 202/720-5381
email: carla.kertis@usda.gov
Richard Artz
NOAA-ARL
phone: 301/713-0972
email: richard.artz@noaa.gov
Robert Mangold
Forest Service
phone: 202/205-1308
email: none
Pat Bradley
EPA/ORD
phone: 410/305-2744
email: bradley.patricia@epa.gov
Steve Mannheimer
USDA-NASS
phone: 202/720-0684
email: smannheimer@nass.usda.gov
Tom DeMoss
EPA/Region 3
phone: 410/305-2739
email: demoss.tom@epa.gov
Steve Paulsen
EPA/ORD
phone: 541/754-4428
email: paulsen@heart.cor.epa
Pixie Hamilton
USGS-WRD
phone: 804/278-4750 x261
email: pahamilt@usgs.gov
Sherry Poucher
SAIC
phone: 401/782-1900
email: spoucher@mtg.saic.com
Debbi Hart
SAIC
phone: 703/556-7035
email: debra.d.hart@cpmx.saic.com
Andy Robertson
NOAA/NOS
phone: 301/713-3032 x162
email: andrew.robertson@noaa.gov
Bruce Hicks
NOAA-ARL
phone: 301/713-1811
email: bruce.hicks@noaa.gov
John Scott
SAIC
phone: 401/782/1900
email: jscott@mtg.saic.com
Laura Jackson
EPA/ORD
phone: 919/541-3088
email: jackson.laura@epa.gov
Kent Schreiber
USGS-BRD
phone: 304/725-8461 x354
email: kent_schreiber@usgs.gov
John Karish
USDI-NPS
phone: 814/865-7974
email: john_karish@nps.gov
Gil Veith
EPA/ORD
phone: 919/541-4130
email: veith.gilman@epa.gov

Back to Contacts

Top of page

MAIA Home | Research | Data | Documents | Other Links | EMAP Home


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.