Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Facility Registry Service (FRS)

FRS Data Steward Network Contacts



Regional Lead and Alternate Contact Information
Contact Information Type of Data Steward Organization
Kenneth Blumberg
blumberg.ken@epa.gov
(617) 918-1084
Primary Region 1
Karen Seet
seet.karen@epa.gov
(212) 637-4071
Primary Region 2
Lynn Capuano
capuano.lynn@epa.gov
(212) 637-3494
Primary Region 2
Kris DeNardi
Denardi.kristopher@epa.gov
(215) 814-2834
Primary Region 3
Rock Taber
taber.rock@epa.gov
(404) 562-8011
Primary Region 4
Tom Brody
brody.tom@epa.gov
(312) 353-8340
Primary Region 5
Angel Kosfiszer
kosfiszer.angel@epa.gov
(214) 665-2187
Primary Region 6
Matthew Loesel
loesel.matthew@epa.gov
(214) 665-8544
Primary Region 6
Morton Wakeland
wakeland.morton@epa.gov
(214) 665-8116
Primary Region 6
Neal Gilbert
gilbert.neal@epa.gov
(913) 551-7985
Primary Region 7
Monique Dulac
dulac.monique@epa.gov
(303) 312-6114
Primary, ER Region 8
Josie Lopez
lopez.josie@epa.gov
(303) 312-7079
Primary Region 8
Gene Sylls
sylls.gene@epa.gov
(415) 947-4272
Primary Region 9
Scott Augustine
augustine.scott@epa.gov
(206) 553-1795
Primary Region 10

Jump to main content.