Jump to main content.

Environmental Chemistry
Research Chemists

John H. Zimmerman - Branch Chief (Acting)

L. Don Betowski, Ph.D.

Georges-Marie Momplaisir, Ph.D.

Christian Daughton

Jade Morgan

Edward M. Heithmar, Ph.D.

Lantis I. Osemwengie, Ph.D.

Mike Hiatt, B.S.

Steven Pyle, M.S.

Tammy Jones-Lepp, M.S.

Charlita Rosal, M.S.







Environmental Sciences | Research & Development
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Send questions or comments to the ESD Info Desk (contractor operated)

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.