Jump to main content.


GLI States & Tribes

All the States and Tribes involved with the GLI rulemaking are listed below with contact information. As of March 2011, the Clearinghouse contains information from Indiana, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Wisconsin, and USEPA.

Contact US EPA Region 5 GLI staff

States

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Bob Mosher (Bob.Mosher@illinois.gov) 217-558-2012
http://www.epa.state.il.us/water/water-quality-standards/index.html Exit EPA Disclaimer

Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Shivi Selvaratnam (sselvara@idem.in.gov) 317-308-3088
http://www.in.gov/idem/4114.htm Exit EPA Disclaimer

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Dennis Bush (bushd6@michigan.gov) 517-335-3308
www.michigan.gov/deq/0,4561,7-135-3313_3686_3728-11383--,00.html Exit EPA Disclaimer

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Dann White (Dann.White@pca.state.mn.us) 651-296-7237
www.pca.state.mn.us/water/index.html Exit EPA Disclaimer

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
Scott Stoner (sxstoner@gw.dec.state.ny.us) 518-402-8193
www.dec.state.ny.us/website/dow/bwam/index.html Exit EPA Disclaimer

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Chris Skalski (chris.skalski@epa.state.oh.us) 614-644-2144
http://www.epa.state.oh.us/dsw/wqs/index.aspx Exit EPA Disclaimer

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Thomas Barron (tbarron@state.pa.us) 717-787-9614
www.depweb.state.pa.us/watersupply/cwp/view.asp?a=1261&q=448024&watersupplyNav=|30184| Exit EPA Disclaimer

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
James Schmidt (jamesw.schmidt@wisconsin.gov) 608-267-7658
http://dnr.wi.gov/org/water/wm/wqs/ Exit EPA Disclaimer

Tribes

Fond du Lac Band of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Nancy Schuldt (nancyschuldt@fdlrez.com) 218-878-8010
http://www.fdlrez.com/newnr/environ/water.htmExit EPA Disclaimer

Grand Portage Band of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Margaret Watkins (watkins@boreal.org) 218-475-2415

Sokaogon Chippewa Community
Roman Ferdinand (roman.ferdinand@frontiernet.net) 715-478-7611


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.