Jump to main content.


NEP Members

Updated July 09, 2003

Members

Representation: TIER II (GULF)
Ms. Helen Drummond
Director
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
email: hdrummon@tceq.state.tx.us
work (281) 332-9937
fax: (281) 332-8590
Galveston Bay Estuary Program
711 West Bay Area Blvd.
Suite 210
Webster TX 77598

Representation: TIER II (GULF)
Mr. Mark Alderson
Director
Sarasota Bay National Estuary Program
email: mark_alderson@sarasotagov.com
work (941) 951-3650
fax: (941) 951-3659
111 South Orange Avenue
Suite 200W
Sarasota FL 34236
Representation: GMPO COORDINATOR
Ms. Diane Altsman
U.S. EPA/Gulf of Mexico Program Office
email: altsman.diane@epa.gov
work (228) 688-7015
fax: (228) 688-2709
Mail Code EPA/GMPO
Stennis Space Center MS 39529-6000
Representation: TIER III (GULF)
Mr. Troy Rice
Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program
email: trice@sjrwmd.com
work (321) 984-4950
fax: (321) 984-4937
525 Community College Parkway SE
Palm Bay FL 32909
Representation: TIER II (GULF)
Mr. Richard Eckenrod
Executive Director
Tampa Bay National Estuary Program
email: reckenrod@tbep.org
work (727) 893-2765
fax: (727) 893-2767
100 8th Avenue, SE
Mail Station I-1/NEP
St. Petersburg FL 33701
Representation: TIER IV (GULF)
Mr. Ray Allen
Executive Director
Coastal Bend Bays & Estuaries Program
email: rallen@cbbep.org
work (361) 885-6202
fax: (361) 883-7801
1305 North Shoreline Blvd.
Suite 205
Corpus Christi TX 78401
Representation: TIER III (GULF)
Mr. Kerry St. Pe
Director
Barataria-Terrebonne National Estuary Program
email: kerry@btnep.org
work (800) 259-0869
fax: (985) 447-0870
P.O. Box 2663
Thibodaux LA 70310
Representation: TIER V (GULF)
Mr. David Yeager
Director
Mobile Bay National Estuary Program
email: dwyeager@mobilebaynep.com
work (251) 431-6409 ext:
fax: (251) 431-6450
4172 Commanders Drive
Mobile AL 36615
Representation: TIER V (GULF)
Dr. Lisa Beever
South Florida Regional Planning Council
email: lbeever@swfrpc.org
work (239) 995-1777
fax: (239) 656-7724
Charlotte Harbor National Estuary Program
4980 Bayline Drive
4th Floor
North Fort Myers FL 33917

Participants

Representation:
Mr. Darrell Brown
email: brown.darrell@epa.gov
work (202) 260-6426
fax: (202) 260-9960
U.S. EPA HQ-FC-4504F
499 South Capitol Street SW
Washington DC 20024
Representation:
Ms. Felicia Burks
Program Manager for NEP
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency/Region 4
email: robinson.felicia@epa.gov
work (404) 562-9355 ext: 29371
fax: (404) 562-9343
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta GA 30303
Representation:
Ms. Gloria Car
Associate Director for Administration
U.S. EPA/Gulf of Mexico Program Office
email: car.gloria@epa.gov
work (228) 688-2421
fax: (228) 688-2709
Mail Code EPA/GMPO
Stennis Space Center MS 39529-6000

Representation:
Mr. Robert Howard
Environmental Engineer
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency/Region 4
email: howard.bob@epa.gov
work (404) 562-9370
fax: (404) 562-9343
Waste Management Division
61 Forsyth Street, SW 15th Floor
Atlanta GA 30303-3104

Representation:
Mr Doug Jacobson
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency/Region 6
email: jacobson.doug@epa.gov
work (214) 665-6692
fax: (214) 665-6689
Water Management Division (6WQ-EM)
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas TX 75202-2733
 

Gulf of Mexico Program Office
Mail Code: EPA/GMPO
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
228-688-3726
FAX: 228-688-2709


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.