Jump to main content.


Contaminated Sediments Program

Monitoring Links

exit EPA [About PDF]

back to index

Links and Contact Information

Sediment Assessment and Remediation Team

Scott Cieniawski
(312) 353-9184
Email: cieniawski.scott@epa.gov
MaryBeth G. Ross
(312) 886-2253
Email: marybeth.ross@epa.gov
Scott Ireland
(312) 886-8121
Email: ireland.scott@epa.gov
Dr. Marc Tuchman
(312) 353-1369
Email: tuchman.marc@epa.gov
Brenda Jones
(312) 886-7188
Email: jones.brenda@epa.gov
Ajit Vaidya
(312) 353-5713
Email: vaidya.ajit@epa.gov
Diana Mally
(312) 886-7275
Email: mally.diana@epa.gov
 

 

Other Helpful Links: Exit EPA Disclaimer

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.