Jump to main content.

Contact the OEI Collection Strategies Division

Information Strategies Branch Staff

The Collection Strategies Division, in the Office of Environmental Information, under the supervision of a Director, provides policy direction and oversight of Agency management of regulatory information, manages the Agency's administration of the burden reduction provisions of the Paperwork Reduction Act (PRA), and promotes innovative alternatives to standard, paper-based recordkeeping and reporting by the public.

The Division is located on the 6th floor, EPA West  at (202) 566-1630. The fax number is (202) 566-1624. The mail code is 2822T.

Division Director (Acting) Phone Number
Erin Collard (202) 566-2655
Information Strategies Branch Chief (Acting) Phone Number
Courtney Kerwin (202) 566-1669
ICR Desk Officers Phone Number  
Courtney Kerwin (202) 566-1669  
Judy Umberger (202) 566-0783  
Spencer Clark (202) 566-0729  

Please contact Rick Westlund to get contact information for the ICR Desk Officer responsible for your program


ICR Home | OEI Home | ICR Center Site Map

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.