Jump to main content.


Accessibility Center Contact Information

This is a list of contact names for assistive technology contacts and support provided by Federal Agencies.

Center Name Center Purpose Voice/TTY Contact Contact's Email
U.S. Environmental Protection
Agency Assistive Technology Center (ATC)
Agency wide resource for Assistive technology and ergonomic solutions and for Systems 508 Compliance testing-- Provides PC-based consultations, technical support, and training on assistive applications and systems interfaced with adaptive solutions. 202-564-1461 (VM)
202-564-1462 (TTY)
Elaine Davis Davis.elaine@epa.gov
U.S. Department of Defense -Computer/Electronic Accommodations Program (CAP) Accommodations for individuals with hearing, visual, dexterity, cognitive, and communication disabilities. 703-681-3976 Dinah Cohen Dinah.Cohen@tma.osd.mil
U.S. Department of Education - Assistive Technology Assistive technology 202-708-7298
202-708-6035
Joe Tozzi
Alex Koudry
joe_tozzi@ed.gov
alex_koudry@ed.gov
U.S. General Services Administration - Center for IT Accommodation (CITA) Government wide policy resource for information on the accessibility of electronic and information technology and in the use of assistive technologies. 202-501-3322 Marilyn Estep marilyn.estep@gsa.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior - Assistive Technology Center (ATC) Assistive technology and ergonomic solutions. 202-208-5481 Christine Louton Christine_E_Louton@nbc.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation - Disability Resource Center (DRC) Department-wide resource for accommodation needs 202-493-0625 Janet Dorsey Janet.Dorsey@tasc.dot.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs PC Adaptive Training Program Provides PC-based consultations, technical support, and training on standard office automation applications and systems interfaced with adaptive solutions 202-273-6543 Patrick Sheehan pat.Sheehan@mail.va.gov
U.S. Department of Labor Interpreting services and alternate format for documents 202-693-7773 Sharon Woodward woodward-sharon@dol.gov
Social Security Administration Accessibility services support 410-965-8820 Clare Bellus clare.bellus@ssa.gov
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development -Disability Accessibility Test Center Technology Accessibility Services Support Technology and accessibility services support 202-708-0614 x7507 Jeffrey L. Sal it jsalit@hud.gov
Internal Revenue Service Accessibility services support 202-283-4204 TJ Cannady tj.cannady@irs.gov
U.S. Department of State - Information Resources Management Program for Accessible Computer/Communication Technology (IMPACT) Accessible computer/communication technology Patty Pittarelli   pittarellipm@state.gov
U.S. Dept. of Agriculture Technology Accessible Resources Gives Employment Today (TARGET) Assistive technology and ergonomic solutions
LOANER PROGRAM
202-720-2600 Bruce McFarlane BruceAMcFarlene@usda.gov

Local Navigation


Jump to main content.