Homedebarring_officials
Member List
Executive Orders Case Law
Suspension and Debarment Regulations
sam
Related Links
Contact Us

 

 

       
 

CourthouseChair: David Sims, Department of the Interior
Vice Chair: Duc Nguyen, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Interagency Suspension & Debarment Committee Members
[*Denotes | Officially Designated Representative]





 

Agency

SDO

POC

Contact Information

       

Agriculture Marketing Service (AMS)

Anne L. Alonzo

David Trykowski

(202) 720-2400
david.trykowski@ams.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service (ARS)

Edward B. Knipling

Sherri Carroll

(301) 504-1144
sherri.carroll@ars.usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

Kevin Shea

Barbara Thompson

(301) 851-2842, barbara.l.thompson@aphis.usda.gov

Economic Research Service (ERS)

Mary Bohman

Sherri Carroll

(301) 504-1144
sherri.carroll@ars.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency (FSA)

Juan Garcia

Robin Wieland

(202) 690-2814
robin.wieland@wdc.usda.gov

Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Audrey Rowe

Mark Porter

(703)305-0901
mark.porter@fns.usda.gov

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Alfred V. Almanza

Gabrielle James

(301) 504-3990
gabrielle.james@fsis.usda.gov

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

Phil Karsting

Kim Cash

(202) 720-1759
kim.cash@fas.usda.gov

Forest Service (FS)

Jim Pena

Darci Birmingham

(202) 205-1759
dbirmingham@fs.usda.gov

Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)

Larry Mitchell

Tammi Lindsey

(202) 690-4188
tami.lindsey@usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)

Cynthia Clark

Sherri Carroll

(301) 504-1144
sherri.carroll@ars.usda.gov

National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

Sonny Ramaswamy

Pat Myers

(202) 205-0453
pmyers@nifa.usda.gov

National Resources Conservation Service

Jason Weller

Ed Biggers

(202) 720-4931
edward.biggers@wdc.usda.gov

Office of Advocacy and Outreach (OAO)

Carolyn Parker

Phyllis Holmes

(202) 720-0068
pyliss.holmes@dm.usda.gov

Office of the Chief Economist (OCE)

Joseph W. Glauber

Hunter Colby

(202) 690-2477
hcolby@oce.usda.gov

Rural Business and Cooperative Service (RBCS)

Lillian Salerno

William Downs

(202) 720-1499
william.downs@wdc.usda.gov

Rural Housing Service (RHS)

Tammye Trevino

William Downs

(202) 720-1499
william.downs.@wdc.usda.gov

Risk Management Agency (RMA)

Brandon Willis

Parisa Salehi

(202) 260-8252
parisa.salehi@rma.usda.gov

Rural Utilities Service (RUS)

John Padalino

William Downs

(202) 720-1499
william.downs@wdc.usda.gov

Office of Procurement and Property Mangement (OPPM)

Liza Wilusz

Genevieve Lucas

(202) 690-0015
genevieve.lucas@dm.usda.gov

Commodity Credit Corporation (CCC)

James W. Monahan

Genevieve Lucas

(202) 690-0015
genevieve.lucas@dm.usda.gov

       

Commerce

Barry Berkowitz

Stephen Boutwell

(202) 482-3340
sboutwell@doc.gov

       

DOD - Army

Michael J. Meisel

Mark A. Rivest

(703) 693-1152
mark.rivest@us.army.gov

       

DOD – Air Force

Rodney Grandon

David Robbins

(703) 604-0564
david.robbins@pentagon.af.mil

       

DOD- Navy

Katherine L. Kessmeier

Donald L. Cox

(202) 685-7266
donald.f.cox@navy.mil

       

Defense Logistics Agency

Walter Thomas

Normand V. Lussier

(703) 767-5032
normand.lussier@dla.mil

       

Education

Phillip Maestri

Alfreida Pettiford

(202) 245-6154
alfreida.pettiford@ed.gov

       

Energy

David Boyd

Andrew “Scott” Geary

(202) 287-1507
andrew.geary@hq.doe.gov

       

Environmental Protection Agency

Richard Pelletier

Stacey Dey-Foy


(202) 564-1537
dey-foy.stacey@epa.gov
     

       

General Services Administration

Maria Swaby

Rachel Murdock

(202) 501-1853
rachel.murdock@gsa.gov

       

Health and Human Services

Nancy Gunderson

Karl Alvarez

(202) 205-1157
karl.alvarez@hhs.gov

       

Homeland Security (CG & FEMA)

Michael Russell

Michael Russell

(202) 447-3526
michael.russell@hq.dhs.gov

Homeland Security/ICE

Randolph W. Sawyer

Denise Roberson

(202) 732-2681
denise.e.roberson@ice.dhs.gov

       

Housing and Urban Development

Craig T. Clemmensen

Stanley Field

(202) 245-4122
stanley.e.field@hud.gov

       

Interior

Debra Sonderman

David M. Sims

(202) 513-0689
david_sims@ios.doi.gov

       

Justice

Michael H. Allen

Barry Hansen

(202) 514-3452
barry.c.hansen@usdoj.gov

       

Labor

Edward Hugler

Jennifer R. Levin

(202) 693-5468
levin.jennifer@dol.gov

       

NASA

Sumara Thompson-King

Monica Acquino-Thieman

(202) 358-2262
monica.aquino@nasa.gov

       

National Science Foundation

Dr. Cora Marrett

Eric Gold

(703) 292-5054
egold@nsf.gov

       

Office of Personnel Management

Chuck Grimes

Patricia Broome

(202) 606-2952
patricia.broome@opm.gov

       
       

Small Business Administration

John W. Klein

Christopher Clarke

(202) 205-7307
christopher.clark@sba.gov

       
       

Social Security Administration

Pete Spencer

Joan Smith

(410) 965-6269
joan.m.smith@ssa.gov

       

Treasury

Iris B. Cooper

Sean McClure

(202) 622-5666
treasurys&d@treasury.gov

       

Agency for International Development

Aman Djahanbani

Bill Buckhold

(202) 712-1903
wbuckhold@usaid.gov

       

Veterans Affairs

Jan R. Frye

             

(240) 772-3429 X3508
vasuspension&debarment@va.gov

       

 


***Please contact Olayori Oluwo @ (202) 564-2029 of oluwo.olayori@epamail.epa.gov if you experience any problems with this site.

Top of Page

home member list executive orderscase law regulations
eplsrelated links contact us