Homedebarring_officials
Member List
Executive Orders Case Law
Suspension and Debarment Regulations
sam
Related Links
Contact Us

 

 

       
 

CourthouseChair: David Sims, Department of the Interior
Vice Chair: Duc Nguyen, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Interagency Suspension & Debarment Committee Members
[*Denotes | Officially Designated Representative]





 

Agency

Contact Person

Phone Number

Email Address

       

Agriculture

Donna Calacone

(202) 205-4036

donna.calacone@dm.usda.gov

Agriculture Tyson Whitney*

(202) 720-8978

tyson.whitney@cfo.usda.gov
Agriculture Genevieve Lucas* (202) 690-0015 genevieve.lucas@dm.usda.gov
Agriculture Martha Burton (202) 720-9651 martha.burton@cfo.usda.gov
Agriculture James McStay (202) 720-0589 james.mcstay@cfo.usda.gov
Agriculture Joseph Mickiewicz (202) 720-6703 joseph.mickewicz@oig.usda.gov
       

Air Force

Rodney Grandon*

(703) 604-0423

rodney.grandon@pentagon.af.mil

Air Force David Robbins (703) 604-0564 david.robbins@pentagon.af.mil
Air Force James Latoff (240) 612-6675 najib.latoff@pentagon.af.mil
       

Army

Michael J. Meisel

 

michael.j.meisel.civ.mail.mil

Army Mark Rivest (703) 693-1152 mark.rivest@us.army.mil
Army Angelines McCaffrey   angelines.mccaffrey@us.army.mil
       
Broadcasting Board of Governors [BBG] Mary Ellen Righi (202) 203-4586 mrighi@bbg.gov
Broadcasting Board of Governors [BBG] James McGuirk*   jmcguirk@bbg.gov
       
Commerce Ashley Powers (202) 482-1769 apowers@doc.gov
Commerce Steve O'Rourke (202) 482-5663 sorourke@doc.gov
Commerce Robert Johnston (202) 482-2361 rjohnston@oig.doc.gov
Commerce Stephen Boutwell (202) 482-3340 sboutwell@doc.gov
Commerce Ben Goldstein (202) 482-4273 bgoldstein@oig.doc.gov
Commerce Nancy Barrere (202) 482-5519 nbarrere@doc.gov
Commerce Barry Berkowitz (202) 482-6116 bberkowitz@doc.gov
       
Corp. for Nat. & Comm. Service Irshad Abdal-Haqq (202) 606-6675 iabdal-haqq@cns.gov
Corp. for Nat. & Comm. Service Andrea Grill (202) 606-6674 agrill@cns.gov
       
DCMA Joyce Anderson (703) 530-3655 joye.anderson@dcma.mil
       
DARPA Regina E. Dugan* (703) 696-2400 regina.dugan@darpa.mil
       

Defense/OSD

Sandra Ross*

(703) 695-9774

sandra.ross@osd.mil

Defense/OSD Mark Herbst (571) 327-6547 mark.herbst@osd.mil
Defense/OSD Barbara McBride (703) 571-9462 mcbrideb@osd.mil
       
DIA David Frick (703) 907-0502 david.frick@dodiis.mil
       
DISA    
       

Defense Logistics Agency [DLA]

Normand Lussier

(703) 767-5032

normand.lussier@dla.mil

Defense Logistics Agency [DLA] Michele Pavlak (703) 767-5034 michele.pavlak@dla.mil
Defense Logistics Agency [DLA] Walter Thomas   walter.thomas@dla.mil
       
DNI Melissa Wright (703) 482-3418 melishw@dni.gov
       

Education

Michael Taylor

 

michael.taylor@ed.gov

Education Alfreida Pettiford (202) 245-6110 alfreida.pettiford@ed.gov
Education Ayisa Crowe (202) 245-6154 ayisa.crowe@ed.gov
Education Tracy Sasser (202) 401-8320 tracey.sasser@ed.gov
Education Joyce Green-Millner (202) 245-8036 joyce.green-miller@ed.gov
Education Eun Kim   eun.kim@ed.gov
       

Energy

Andrew "Scott" Geary*

(202) 287-1507

andrew.geary@hq.doe.gov

Education Jill Robbins (202) 586-9678 jillo.robbins@nnsa.doe.gov
Education Melissa Mortimer (202) 586-9419 melissa.mortimer@hq.doe.gov
Education Young Cho (202) 586-3424 young.cho@hq.doe.gov
       
EPA Richard Pelletier* (202) 564-5399 pelletier.richard@epa.gov
EPA Laura Fernandez (202) 564-1265 fernandez.laura@epa.gov
EPA Kathleen Timmins (202) 564-5292 timmins.kathleen@epa.gov
EPA Stacey Dey-Foy (202) 564-1537 dey-foy.stacey@epa.gov
EPA David Ack (202) 564-5374 ack.david@epa.gov
EPA Charles Dolan (202) 564-5381 dolan.charles@epa.gov
       

Export-Import Bank of the USA

William Boyd

(202) 565-3338

william.boyd@exim.gov

Export-Import Bank of the USA John Connor (202) 565-3815 john.connor@exim.ogv
       
FBI Jack Cordes (202) 324-3000 jack.cordes@fbi.gov
       

Fed. Deposit Ins. Corp. [FDIC]

Peter M. Somerville

(703) 562-2333

psomerville@fdic.gov

Fed. Deposit Ins. Corp. [FDIC]

Robert J. Brown

(703) 562-6068

robertjbrown@fdic.gov

       
FLETC George Hurst (912) 280-5423 george.hurst@dhs.gov
FLETC Jessica Long (912) 267-2393 jessica.long@dhs.gov
       
GSA Maria Swaby* (202) 208-0291 maria.swaby@gsa.gov
GSA James Tsujimoto* (202) 208-3585 james.tsujimoto@gsa.gov
GSA Bill Schmidt (202) 501-0485 william.schmidt@gsa.gov
GSA Adam Supple (202) 501-4716 adam.supple@gsa.gov
GSA Rachel Murdock (202) 501-1853 rachel.murdock@gsa.gov
GSA Michael Thompson (202) 208-1568 michael.thompson@gsa.gov
GSA Danielle Muenzfeld (202) 208-6073 danielle.muenzfeld@gsa.gov
       

Health and Human Services [HHS]

Nancy Gunderson

(202) 205-9452

nancy.gunderson@hhs.gov

Health and Human Services [HHS] Karl Alvarez (202) 205-1157 karl.alvarez@hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Tiffani Redding (202) 205-4321 tiffani.redding@hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Jaishiri Metha (410) 281-3074 jaishiri.mehta@oig.hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Diane Canzano (202) 205-5868 diane.canzano@hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Frederick Griefer (202) 260-6221 frederick.griefer@hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Kenny Shade (301) 796-4640 kenny.shade@fda.hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Sarah Drabkin (202) 260-6177 sarah.drabkin@hhs.gov
Health and Human Services [HHS] Lauren Mackin  
Health and Human Services [HHS] Steven Degroff (518) 437-9390
Health and Human Services [HHS] Paul Coppola (202) 205-4886 paul.coppola@hhs.gov
       
Homeland Security Michael Davidson (202) 732-5314 michael.j.davidson@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Michael Russell* (202) 447-3526 michael.russell@hq.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Randolph Sawyer (202) 732-2680 randolph.sawyer@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Denise Roberson (202) 732-2681 denise.roberson@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Christine Sihag (202) 447-0767 christine.sihag@hq.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Frederick Landry (202) 732-2542 frederick.landry@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Brett Egusa (202) 732-3845 michael.j.davidson@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Jean Hardin (202) 646-4059 michael.russell@hq.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Karen Whalen   randolph.sawyer@dhs.gov
Homeland Security John Kirsch (202) 732-5329 denise.roberson@dhs.gov
Homeland Security Gregory Gigantiello (973) 324-8265 gregory.gigantiello@tsa.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Tim Corrigan (202) 343-4441 tim.corrigan@hq.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Geoffrey Harriman (202) 732-5318 geoffrey.harriman@ice.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Michael E. White (202) 475-3757  
Homeland Security Daniel L. Winand (202) 372-3845 daniel.winland@uscg.mil
Homeland Security Cory L. Tatum (202) 475-3188
Homeland Security Alan Adrian (202) 646-4608  
Homeland Security Cynthia Diama (202) 646-4017 cynthia.diama@fema.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Adam P. Wallace (202) 344-2098 adam.p.wallace@cpb.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Sherri Dorns (202) 212-1679  
Homeland Security Michael Stallings (202) 786-9802  
Homeland Security Nathaniel Greeson (202) 212-1709 nathaniel.greeson@fema.dhs.gov
Homeland Security Kimbalynn Dieng (202) 732-2542 kimbalynn.dieng@fema.dhs.gov
       

HUD

Douglass Fischer

(202) 245-4123

douglas.p.fischer@hud.gov

HUD Stanley Field (202) 245-4122 stanley.e.field@hud.gov
       

IMLS

Nancy Weiss

 

nweiss@imls.gov

IMLS Cam Trowbridge   ctrowbridge@imls.gov
       

Interior

David Sims*

(202) 513-0689

david_sims@ios.doi.gov

Interior Robert Knox (202) 208-4357 robert_knox@doioig.gov
Interior Stanley Stocker (202) 208-5659 stanley_stocker@doioig.gov
Interior Shirlean Lovelace (202) 513-0691 shirlean_beshir@ios.doi.gov
Interior Lori Y. Vassar (202) 208-4693 lori_vassar@doioig.gov
Interior Rose M. Diaz (202) 208-6498 rose_diaz@doioig.gov
       

Justice

Judith Rabinowitz

(202) 307-0386

judith.rabinowitz@usdoj.gov

Justice

Cathy Votaw

(202) 353-0449

cathy.votaw2@usdoj.gov

Justice Barry Hansen* (202) 514-3452 barry.c.hansen@usdoj.gov
       

Labor

Carl V. Campbell

(202) 693-7246

campbell.carl.v@dol.gov

Labor

Tom Dowd

(202) 693-1106

dowd.tom@dol.gov

Labor

Bev Dankowitz

(202) 693-5289

dankowitz.beverly@dol.gov

Labor

Ann Rosenthal

(202) 693-5469

rosenthal.ann@dol.gov

Labor

Jennifer Levin

(202) 693-5468

levin.jennifer@dol.gov

Labor

* Duyen Ritchie

(202) 693-7277

ritchie.duyen.t@dol.gov

Labor

Michael Barcus

(202) 693-5255

barcus.michael@oig.dol.gov

Labor

Colin W. O'Sullivan

(202) 693-5421

osullivan.colin.w@dol.gov

Labor

Anne Thomas

(202) 693-7029

thomas.anne@oig.dol.gov

       
Missle Defence Agency Kelli Beene (256) 450-2801 kelli.beene@mda.mil
       

Navy

Donald Cox

(202) 685-7266

donald.f.cox@navy.mil

Navy

Wayne Wisniewski

(202) 685-5439

wayne.wisniewski@navy.mil

Navy

John Ralston

(202) 697-0953

john.ralston2@navy.mil

Navy

Pat Costello

(202) 685-6941

patrick.costello1@navy.mil

       
NASA Leigh Pomponio (202) 358-0592 leigh.pomponio@nasa.gov
NASA Duc Nguyen (202) 358-0774 duc.h.nguyen@nasa.gov
NASA Monica Aquino-Thieman* (202) 358-1024 monica.aquino@nasa.gov
       

NEA

Karen Elias

(202) 682-5746

eliask@arts.gov

       

NEH

Lisette Voyatzis

(202) 606-8322

evoyatzis@neh.gov

       
NGA Jill O'Connor* (571) 557-2167

jill.a.oconnor@nga.mil

NGA William R. Medsger  

william.r.medsger@nga.mil

       
NLRB Doug Wolf (202) 273-4218
       
NSA Jennifer Walsmith* (301) 688-8227 jwalsm@nsa.gov
NSA Joe Bobinski (443) 479-7603 jpbobin@nsa.gov
       

Nat. Science Foundation [NSF]

Eric Gold*

(703) 292-5054

egold@nsf.gov

Nat. Science Foundation [NSF]

Steve Bross

(703) 292-4990

sbross@nsf.gov

       

NRC

Robin Baum

(301) 415-2202

robin.baum@nrc.gov

NRC Ruth Kowarski-Cooke (301) 415-3412 ruth.kowarskicooke@nrc.gov
       

NRO

Jose "Skip" Solis

 

 

       
OMB Matthew Blum (202) 395-4953 mathew_c._blum@omb.eop.gov
OMB Gil Tran   hai_m._tran@omb.eop.gov

OMB

Jeremy McCrary

 

jmccrary@omb.eop.gov

       
OPM David Cope*

(202) 606-2851

jdcope@opm.gov

OPM

Chuck Grimes

(202) 418-3163

chuck.grimes@opm.gov

OPM

Desai Gaurav

(202) 606-1274

gaurav.desai@opm.gov

OPM

William Patterson

(202) 606-1984

william.patterson@opm.gov

OPM

Patricia Broome

(202) 606-2952

patricia.broome@opm.gov

       
PBGC Maggie Flanagan (202) 326-4400 Ex: 4519 flanagan.margaret@pbgc.gov
PBGC Dawn M. Velarde (202) 326-4400 velarde.dawn@pbgc.gov
       
Peace Corps Sandra Harrell* (202) 692-1107 sharrell@peacecorps.gov
Peace Corps Timi Nickerson Kenealy (202) 692-2155 tkenealy@peacecorps.gov
       
State Jason A. Passaro*   passaroja@state.gov
State Corey Rindner (703) 516-1689

rindnercm@state.gov

       
SBA Christopher Clarke (202) 205-7307 christopher.clarke@sba.gov
SBA Travis Farris (202) 205-7178 travis.farris@sba.gov
SBA Glenn Harris (202) 205-6862 glenn.harris@sba.gov
       
SIGAR Brian A. Persico (703) 545-6118 brian.a.persico.civ.mail.mil
       
Social Security Administration [SSA] Joan M. Smith (410) 965-6269 joan.m.smith@ssa.gov

 

 

 

Transportation

Ellen Shields

(202) 366-4269

ellen.shields@dot.gov

Transportation Rebecca Pennington (202) 366-5613 rebecca.pennington@dot.gov
Transportation Willie Smith (202) 366-5613 willie.smith@dot.gov
Transportation Brian Smith   brian.l.smith@oig.dot.gov
Transportation Lisa McPhee (202) 366-1392 lisa.mcphee@dot.gov
Transportation Maureen Cummings-Spickler (202) 267-3181 maureen.cummings-spickler@faa.gov
       
Treasury Sean McClure (202) 622-0903 sean.mcclure@treasury.gov
       
USCIA Howard Cox (202) 874-2605 howardwc@ucia.gov
USCIA Bridget E. Keenan (202) 874-3132 bridgetek@ucia.gov
       
US AID

Bill Buckhold

(202) 712-1903

wbuckhold@usaid.gov

US AID

Natalie Thingelshad

(202) 712-0941

nthingelstad@usaid.gov

US AID

Danielle Meyer

(202) 567-4713

dameyer@usaid.gov

US AID

Deirdre Pender*

(202)567-4715

dpender@usaid.gov

US AID

Binita Sharma

(202) 567-4714

bsharma@usaid.gov

US AID

Anthony Scott

(202) 567-4769

ascott@usaid.gov

US AID

M. Katherine Stroker

(202) 712-0113

mstroker@usaid.gov

US AID

Jennifer Lavoie

 

jlavoie@usaid.gov

       
USPS Jeremy Kirkland (703) 248-2207 jkirkland@uspsoig.gov
USPS Alyse Shelton   ashelton@uspsoig.gov
USPS Wesley M. Rankins (202) 268-3238 wesley.m.rankins@usps.gov
       
Veteran Affairs Karen Law-Robinson (703) 441-4025 karen.law_robinson@va.gov
Veteran Affairs Erica Lewis (571) 272-0098 erica.lewis@va.gov
Veteran Affairs William A. Cox (512) 981-4317 william.cox@va.gov
       
World Bank P.Duboise   pduboise@worldbank.org
       
US Transportation Willie McAllister (618) 220-3982 willie.mcalister@ustranscom.mil
       


***Please contact Olayori Oluwo @ (202) 564-2029 of oluwo.olayori@epamail.epa.gov if you experience any problems with this site.

Top of Page

home member list executive orderscase law regulations
eplsrelated links contact us