Jump to main content.


Contact Us

EPA Land Revitalization Coordinators

Headquarters
Patricia Overmeyer, Acting Coordinator (overmeyer.patricia@epa.gov)
202-566-2774

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
John Podgurski (Podgurski.John@epa.gov)
617-918-1296

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
Dan Forger (Forger.Dan@epa.gov)
212-637-4402

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Christopher Thomas (thomas.christopher@epa.gov)
215-814-5555

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee)
Matt Robbins (Robbins.Matt@epa.gov)
410-562-8371

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
James Van der Kloot (Vanderkloot.James@epa.gov)
312-353-3161

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Monica Smith (smith.monica@epa.gov)
214-665-6780

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
David Doyle (Doyle.David@epa.gov)
913-551-7667

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Nat Miullo (Miullo.Nat@epa.gov)
303-312-6233

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam)
Carolyn Douglas (Douglas.Carolyn@epa.gov)
415-972-3188

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington)
Timothy Brincefield (Brincefield.Timothy@epa.gov)
206-553-0702

Land Revitalization Home | Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.