Jump to main content.


Contact Us

EPA Land Revitalization Coordinators

Headquarters
Patricia Overmeyer, Coordinator (overmeyer.patricia@epa.gov)
202-566-2774

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
John Podgurski (Podgurski.John@epa.gov)
617-918-1296

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
John Struble (Struble.John@epa.gov)
212-637-4291

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Christopher Thomas (thomas.christopher@epa.gov)
215-814-5555

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee)
Camilla Warren (Warren.Camilla@epa.gov)
404-562-8519

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
James Van der Kloot (Vanderkloot.James@epa.gov)
312-353-3161

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Karen Peycke (Peycke.Karen@epa.gov)
214-665-7273

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
David Doyle (Doyle.David@epa.gov)
913-551-7667

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Stacey Eriksen (Eriksen.Stacey@epa.gov)
303-312-6692

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam)
Nova Blazej (Blazej.Nova@Epa.gov)
415-972-3846

Land Revitalization Home | Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.