Jump to main content.


Staff of the Large Lakes Research Station

USEPA OFFICE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
NATIONAL HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL EFFECTS RESEARCH LABORATORY
MID-CONTINENT ECOLOGY DIVISION-DULUTH
LARGE LAKES AND RIVERS FORECASTING RESEARCH BRANCH
MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER: 734-692-7600   FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7603
  Kreis, Russell G., Jr. Director/Research Aquatic Biologist 734-692-7615 kreis.russell@epa.gov
  Filkins, John C. Biologist 734-692-7614 filkins.john@epa.gov
  Miller, David H. Environmental Engineer 734-692-7613 miller.davidh@epa.gov
  Pauer, James J. Environmental Engineer 734-692-7635 pauer.james@epa.gov
  Rygwelski, Kenneth R. Environmental Engineer 734-692-7641 rygwelski.kenneth@epa.gov
TRINITY ENGINEERING
FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7603;  734-692-7622
  Anstead, Amy Aquatic Biologist 734-692-7634 anstead.amy@epa.gov
  DePetro, Phillip Environmental Engineer 734-692-7636 depetro.phillip@epa.gov
  Feist, Timothy J. Water Quality Modeler 734-692-7639 feist.timothy@epa.gov
  Zhang, Xiaomi Water Quality Modeler 734-692-7624 zhang.xiaomi@epa.gov
COMPUTER SCIENCES CORPORATION
FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7603;  734-692-7622
  Griesmer, David A. Senior Computer Specialist/Site Manager 734-692-7643 griesmer.david@epa.gov
  Melendez, Wilson Programmer/Modeler 734-692-7648 melendez.wilson@epa.gov
  Xia, Xiangsheng Senior DBMS Specialist 734-692-7626 xia.xiangsheng@epa.gov
VISION TECHNOLOGIES
  Satterwhite, Jerome Assistant System/LAN Manager 734-692-7640 satterwhite.jerome@epa.gov
PRIME SOLUTIONS, INC.
  Caudill, Debra L. Technical Information Specialist 734-692-7646 caudill.debra@epa.gov
SENIOR SERVICE AMERICA, INC.
FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7603
   
  Harris, William Maintenance Engineer 734-692-7627 harris.william@epa.gov
  Mitchell, Brant Health & Safety Spec. 734-692-7617 mitchell.brant@epa.gov
  Stewart, Paula Technical Support 734-692-7621 stewart.paula@epa.gov
  Wallace, Anna Clerical/Receptionist 734-692-7620 wallace.anna@epa.gov
FLOWSENSE
  Stewart, Mark E. Maintenance Engineer 734-692-7625 stewart.marke@epa.gov
GREAT LAKES NATIONAL PROGRAM OFFICE
FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7603
  Ellison, Rose Environmental Scientist 734-692-7689 ellison.rosanne@epa.gov
USEPA REGION V - SUPERFUND DIVISION
PHONE: 734-692-6500
FAX: 734-692-7677
EMERGENCY RESPONSE BRANCH - RESPONSE SECTION 2
  El-Zein, Jason         Branch Chief- ERB 1 734-692-7661 el-zein.jason@epa.gov
  Borseth, Jeffrey D. Field Support Technician 734-692-7663 borseth.jeffrey@epa.gov
  Edwards, Tricia On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7687 edwards.tricia@epa.gov
  Fusinski, Keith Public Health Specialist 734-692-7681 fusinski.keith@epa.gov
  Gulch, Jon On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7686 gulch.jon@epa.gov
  Jaster, Michelle L. On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7683 jaster.michelle@epa.gov
  Johnson, Tracy L. Secretary 734-692-7664 johnson.tracy@epa.gov
  Kelly, Brian On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7684 kelly.brian@epa.gov
  Kimble, Jeffrey On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7688 kimble.jeffrey@epa.gov
  Lippert, Jeff On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7682 lippert.jeffrey@epa.gov
  Nightengale, Elizabeth On Scene Coordinator 734-692-7665 nightengale.elizabeth@epa.gov
OIL PLANNING AND RESPONSE SECTION
  Lall, Partap C. On-Scene Coordinator 734-692-7685 lall.partap@epa.gov
NATIONAL SENIOR CITIZENS EDUCATION AND RESEARCH CENTER
  Speer, Rob Equipment Manager ER-2 734-692-7676 speer.rob@epa.gov
USEPA REGION V - CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION DIVISION
OFFICE OF ENFORCEMENT AND COMPLIANCE
FAX NUMBER: 734-692-7654
  Paszkiewicz, Carol A. Assistant Special Agent in Charge 734-692-7656 paszkiewicz.carol@epa.gov
  Pemberton, Mike Special Agent 734-692-7658 pemberton.mike@epa.gov
  Porter, Richard Special Agent 734-692-7659 porter.richard@epa.gov
  Rademacher, Lynn Special Agent 734-692-7651 rademacher.lynn@epa.gov
U.S. FISH AND WILDLIFE SERVICE
DETROIT RIVER INTERNATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE
FAX: 734-692-7603
  John Hartig Manager-Detroit River International Wildlife Refuge 734-692-7608 John_Hartig@fws.gov
  Dushane, Steve Assistant Refuge Manager 734-692-7604 Steve_Dushane@fws.gov
  Cook, Anna Refuge Biologist -WSU 734-692-7672 Anna_Cook@fws.gov
  Lanier, Jamie Park Ranger 734-692-7649 Jamie_Lanier@fws.gov
  Millsap, Stephanie Contaminants Specialist 734-692-7628 Stephanie_Millsap@fws.gov
  Greg Norwood Biological Technician 734-692-7611 Greg_Norwood@fws.gov
  Krueger, Allison Landscape Architect 734-692-7672 Allison_Krueger@fws.gov
INTERNATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE ALLIANCE
  VanAuken, Joann Office Manager 734-692-7671 iwr_Alliance@yahoo.com

 


LLRS Navigation


Jump to main content.