Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Global Change Impacts & Adaptation

Global Change Impacts & Adaptation Staff

Anne Grambsch
Acting Staff Director
Phone : 703-347-8621
Emailgrambsch.anne@epa.gov
Research Areas : National Climate Assessment; Decision Support; Human Health; Environmental Economics


Britta Bierwagen
Phone : 703-347-8613
Emailbierwagen.britta@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; National Climate Assessments; Scenarios; Traits; Vulnerability Assessment; Water Quality; Ecosystems; Bioassessment; Climate Change Monitoring; Indicators; Land-use and Land-cover Change; Invasive Species


Chris Clark
Phone : 703-347-8665
Emailclark.chrism@epa.gov
Research Areas : Biodiversity; Biofuels; Biogeochemical Cycles; Climate Change; Green Infrastructure; Nitrogen; Terrestrial ecosystems; Urban Ecosystems


Janet Gamble
Phone : 703-347-8617
Emailgamble.janet@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; National Climate Assessments; Vulnerabilty Assessments; Air Quality; Human Health; Vulnerable Populations


Megan Holcomb (ORISE)
Phone : 703-347-0421
Emailholcomb.megan@epa.gov
Research Areas : Water quality; hydrology; watershed management


Jennifer James (ORISE)
Phone : 703-347-0267
Emailjames.jennifer@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; Vulnerability Assessment; Water Quality; GIS; Sea level rise; Urban Ecosystems


Susan Julius
Phone : 703-347-8619
Emailjulius.susan@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; National Climate Assessments; Vulnerability Assessment; Water Quality; Air Quality; Ecosystems; Endangered Species; Frameworks; Uncertainty; Urban Resilience; Watersheds


Thomas Johnson
Phone : 703-347-8618
Emailjohnson.thomas@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; National Climate Assessments; Vulnerabilty Assessments; Ecosystems; Water Quality; Hydrology; Watershed Management


Phil Morefield
Phone : 703-308-8135
Emailmorefield.philip@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; ICLUS; National Climate Assessments; Scenarios; Vulnerability Assessment; GIS, spatial analysis, land-use and land-cover change


Jordan West
Phone : 703-347-8584
Emailwest.jordan@epa.gov
Research Areas : Adaptation; National Climate Assessments; Ecosystems; Water Quality; Climate Ready Estuaries (CRE); Coral Reefs; Natural Resources Management


Jonathan Witt (ORISE)
Phone : 703-347-0321
Emailwitt.jonathan@epa.gov
Research Areas : Vulnerability Assessments; Ecosystems; Bioassessment; Biodiversity; Ecological Statistics


Top of Page

Jump to main content.