Jump to main content.


EPA Regional Environmental Education Coordinators


East Coast

Region 1 | New England

Headquarters:
Boston, MA

888-372-7341
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Region 1 Speakers Bureau

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Kristen Conroy
conroy.kristen@epa.gov 

Region 2 | New York area

Headquarters:
New York, NY

877-251-4575
New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Terry Ippolito
ippolito.teresa@epa.gov

Region 3 | Mid-Atlantic

Headquarters:
Philadelphia, PA

800-438-2474
Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, DC

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Larry Brown
brown.larry@epa.gov 

Region 4 | Southeast

Headquarters:
Atlanta, GA

800-241-1754
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Kathy Armstrong
armstrong.kathy@epa.gov 

 

 

 

Central U.S.

Region 5 | Great Lakes

Headquarters:
Chicago, IL

800-621-8431
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Region 5 Speaker’s Bureau

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Megan Gavin
gavin.megan@epa.gov 

Region 6 | South Central

Headquarters:
Dallas, TX

800-887-6063
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Bonnie King
king.bonita@epa.gov

Region 7 | Midwest

Headquarters:
Kansas City, KS

800-223-0425
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Region 7 Speakers Bureau

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Denise Morrison
Morrison.Denise@epa.gov 

Region 8 | Mountains & Plains

Headquarters:
Denver, CO

800-227-8917
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Wendy Dew
dew.wendy@epamail.epa.gov

West Coast

Region 9 | Pacific Southwest

Headquarters:
San Francisco, CA

800-EPA-WEST
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands, Palau

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Sharon Jang
Jang.Sharon@epa.gov

Region 10 | Pacific Northwest

Headquarters:
Seattle, WA

800-424-4372
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Environmental Education Coordinator:
Sally Hanft
hanft.sally@epa.gov

Speaker's Bureau Home | EPA Research Triangle Park


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.