Jump to main content.


Point of Contacts

 

John H. Zimmerman (Acting Branch Chief)
Res. Physical Scientist
(702) 798-2385
(702) 798-2107 fax
zimmerman.johnh@epa.gov

Brian A. Schumacher

(702) 798-2242
(702) 798-2107 fax
schumacher.brian@epa.gov

Steven P. Gardner
Geologist
(702) 798-2580
(702) 798-2107 fax
gardner.steve@epa.gov

D. Dale Werkema
Physical Scientist
(702) 798-2263
(702) 798-2107 fax
werkema.d@epa.gov

 

Alan Williams
Physical Scientist
(702) 798-2103
(702) 798-2107 fax
williams.alan@epa.gov

Katrina Varner
Research Chemist
(702) 798-2645
(702) 798-2107 fax
varner.katrina@epa.gov

Marion Edison
TSC Support
(702) 798-2176
(702) 798-2107 fax
edison.marion@epa.gov

 

 

 

 

 
 

Characterization and Monitoring Home Page
Environmental Sciences | Research & Development
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Send questions or comments to Steve Gardner
Email: gardner.steve@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.