Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Health and Environmental Effects Research


Organizing Committee

The workshop was organized by a committee composed of the following members: 

  • Christopher Lau, NHEERL/ORD (Chair)
  • John Rogers, NHEERL/ORD
  • Barbara Abbott, NHEERL/ORD
  • Douglas Wolf, NHEERL/ORD
  • Andrew Lindstrom, NERL/ORD
  • Ross Highsmith, NERL/ORD
  • Marc Mills, NRMRL/ORD
  • Carolyn Acheson, NRMRL/ORD
  • Elaine Francis, ORD
  • Jennifer Seed, OPPT/OPPTS
  • Cathy Fehrenbacher, OPPT/OPPTS
  • Laurence Libelo, OPPT/OPPTS
  • Joyce Donohue, OST/OW

Jump to main content.