Jump to main content.


 Contact Us

 

AMSARC is operated and maintained by the Treatment Technology Evaluation Branch of EPA’s National Risk Management Research Laboratory.

Name Location Phone Number Email Address
Christina Bennett-Stamper Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7010 bennett-stamper.christina@epa.gov
Darren Lytle Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7432 lytle.darren@epa.gov
Michael Schock Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7412 schock.michael@epa.gov
Thomas Speth Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7208 speth.thomas@epa.gov

EPA In General
Name Location Phone Number Email
Jane Ice Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7311 ice.jane@epa.gov
Debbie Westerman Cincinnati, OH (513) 569-7364
westerman.debbie@epa.gov

Office of Research & Development | National Risk Management Research Laboratory | Risk Management Water Research


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.