Jump to main content.


 Contact Us

 

Cincinnati, OH

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Lauren Drees
Staff (LSAS)
Director of Quality Assurance, NRMRL Laboratory Support and Accountability (513) 569-7087 drees.lauren@epa.gov
Dan Young
Sustainable Technology Division (STD)
Quality Assurance Manager (513) 569-7451 young.daniel@epa.gov
Scott Jacobs
Land Remediation and Pollution Control Division (LRPCD)
Quality Assurance Manager (513) 569-7223 jacobs.scott@epa.gov
Steve Harmon
Water Supply and Water Resource Division (WSWRD
Quality Assurance Manager (513) 569-7184 harmon.stephen@epa.gov

Top of page


Research Triangle Park, NC

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Paul Groff
Air Pollution, Prevention, and Control Division (APPCD)
Quality Assurance Manager (919) 541-0979 groff.paul@epa.gov
Bob Wright
APPCD, Technical Services Branch
QA Team Member (919) 541-4502 wright.bob@epa.gov

Top of page


Ada, OK

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Steve Vandegrift
Ground Water and Ecosystems Restoration Division (GWERD)
Quality Assurance Manager (580) 436-8684 vandegrift.steve@epa.gov

Top of page


Edison, NJ

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Carolyn Esposito
Urban Watershed Management Branch
QA Coordinator WSWRD (732) 906-6895 esposito.carolyn@epa.gov

Top of page


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.