Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact UsRisk Management Sustainable Technology

Contact Us

To ask a question or report a problem regarding the Sustainable Technology Research web pages, please contact Sheryl Mebane, 513-569-7243, or use the form below.

Mailing Address
U.S. EPA National Risk Management Research Laboratory
Andrew W. Breidenbach Environmental Research Center
Sustainable Technology Division
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Mail Code: MS 497
Cincinnati, OH 45268

Staff Directory

Name
Title
Phone
E-Mail Address
John Leazer Director 513-569-7840 leazer.john@epa.gov
Thomas Holdsworth Associate Director 513-569-7675 holdsworth.thomas@epa.gov
Heriberto Cabezas Senior Science Advisor 513-569-7350 cabezas.heriberto@epa.gov
Douglas Young Branch Chief,
Clean Processes
513-569-7624 young.douglas@epa.gov
Michael Gonzalez Branch Chief,
Systems Analysis
513-569-7998 gonzalez.michael@epa.gov
Hale Thurston Branch Chief,
Sustainable Environments
513-569-7627 thurston.hale@epa.gov
Bill Barrett Acting Branch Chief,
Green Chemistry
513-569-7220 barrett.williamm@epa.gov

Contact Form

EPA welcomes your comments. We strive to respond to every comment with an answer or an appropriate referral as quickly as possible. Most comments will be responded to within 3-5 business days. Please help us answer your request by including a correct e-mail address. We have answered thousands of requests, but we receive many messages that we can't respond to because of incorrect email addresses. Also, if you are referring to a specific page within EPA's web site, please include a URL or title for the web page. Thank you.

Your Name:

Your Organization:

Your E-mail Address:

Your Comment:

Type the number from the image below, to help stop spam (required).

Captcha Image: type 962501 in the box.



 

Risk Management Research: Air & Climate Change Research | Water Research | Ecosystems Restoration Research | Land Research | Technology Research: Sustainable Technology | Environmental Technology Verification Program (ETV) | Technology Assessments

Jump to main content.