Jump to main content.


 Contacts

 
EPA In General
Name Location Phone Number Email
Jane Ice Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7311 ice.jane@epa.gov
Debbie Westerman Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7364
westerman.debbie@epa.gov

 

Drinking Water
Name Location Phone Number Email
Jim Goodrich
Acting Director, Water Supply and Water Resources Division
Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7605 goodrich.james@epa.gov
Gregory Sayles
National Program Director, Acting
Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7607 sayles.gregory@epa.gov

 

Arsenic Research
Name Location Phone Number Email
Tom Sorg Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7370 sorg.thomas@epa.gov

 

Distribution Systems
Name Location Phone Number Email
Darren Lytle Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7432 lytle.darren@epa.gov

 

Corrosion Research
Name Location Phone Number Email
Darren Lytle Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7432 lytle.darren@epa.gov
Michael Schock Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7412 schock.michael@epa.gov

 

Simulators
Name Location Phone Number Email
Jeff Yang Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov

 

Leak Detection
Name Location Phone Number Email
Michael D. Royer Edison, New Jersey 732-321-6633 royer.michael@epa.gov

 

EPANET
Name Location Phone Number Email
Lewis Rossman Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7603 rossman.lewis@epa.gov

 

Biofilm
Name Location Phone Number Email
Mark Rodgers Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7225 rodgers.mark@epa.gov

 

Environmental Technology Verification (ETV)
Name Location Phone Number Email
Jeff Adams Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7835 adams.jeff@epa.gov
Abby Waits Cincinnati, OH 513-569-7884 waits.abby@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.