Jump to main content.


 Contact Us

 
WRAP Program and Technical Leads
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. James A. Goodrich (513) 569-7605 goodrich.james@epa.gov
Dr. Y. Jeffrey Yang, P.E., D.WRE (513) 569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov

EPA ORD Global Change Research Program
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Joel Scheraga (202) 645-3385 scheraga.joel@epa.gov
Dr. Thomas Johnson (703) 347-8618 johnson.thomas@epa.gov

WRAP Water Reuse and Water Conservation
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Y. Jeffrey Yang, P.E., D.WRE (513) 569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov
Roy Haught (513) 569-7067 haught.roy@epa.gov
Dr. Thomas Speth, P.E. (513) 569-7208 speth.thomas@epa.gov
Dr. Heath Mash (513) 569-7713 mash.heath@epa.gov
Dr. Chris Impellitteri (513) 487-2872 impellitteri.christopher@epa.gov
Mike Royer (732) 321-6633 royer.michael@epa.gov

WRAP National Assessment and Infrastructure Adaptation
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Y. Jeffrey Yang, P.E., D.WRE (513) 569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov
Dan Murray, P.E. (513) 569-7522 murray.daniel@epa.gov
Richard Field, P.E., D.WRE (732) 321-6674 field.richard@epa.gov
Jill Neal (513) 569-7277 neal.jill@epa.gov
Dr. William Sidle, P.E (513) 569-7212 sidle.william@epa.gov

WRAP Watershed Adaptation
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. James A. Goodrich (513) 569-7605 goodrich.james@epa.gov
Dr. Joel Allen (513) 487-2806 allen.joel@epa.gov
Dr. Y. Jeffrey Yang, P.E., D.WRE (513) 569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov
Dr. Christopher Nietch (513) 569-7460 nietch.christopher@epa.gov

WRAP Tools
Name Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Y. Jeffrey Yang, P.E., D.WRE (513) 569-7655 yang.jeff@epa.gov
Dr. Lewis Rossman (513) 569-7603 rossman.lewis@epa.gov

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.