Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Clean Air Act Advisory Committee

Mobile Sources Technical Review Subcommittee (MSTRS)


Contact Information

Gay MacGregor
Senior Policy Advisor
Transportation and Regional Programs Division
US Environmental Protection Agency

Mr. Drew Kodjak
Executive Director
International Council on Clean Transportation
Washington, DC

Technical Staff Contact
Elizabeth Etchells
Transportation and Climate Division
US Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. (6406J)
Washington, D.C. 20460
Tel: (202) 343-9231
Fax: (202) 343-2803
E-mail: etchells.elizabeth@epa.gov

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the Adobe PDF files on this page. See EPA's PDF page for more information about getting and using the free Acrobat Reader.

Documents from Recent Meetings

December 9, 2014
New Orleans, LA

May 7, 2014
Chicago, IL

March 3, 2014

October 29, 2013
Washington, DC

December 13, 2012
Washington, DC

April 19, 2012
Washington, DC

Top of page

Jump to main content.