Jump to main content.


Contacts

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations

NEPPS Program Manager
  Mike Osinski (202) 564-3792 osinski.michael@epa.gov

 

NEPPS Team
  Reynold Meni (202)564-3669 meni.reynold@epa.gov

NEPPS Regional Coordinators

Region 1 Deborah Harstedt (617) 918-1671 harstedt.debora@epa.gov

 

Region 2 Richard Yue (212) 637-3424 yue.richard@epa.gov

 

Region 3 Tracy Clarke (215) 814-5267 clarke.tracy@epa.gov

 

Region 4 Betty Winter (404) 562-8279 winter.betty@epa.gov

 

Region 5 Morgan Jencius (312) 886-2407 jencius.morgan@epa.gov

 

Region 6 Dannell Brown (214) 665-7279 brown.dannell@epa.gov

 

Region 7 Richard Sumpter (913) 551-7661 sumpter.richard@epa.gov

 

Region 8 Gerard Bulanowski (303) 312-6141 bulanowski.gerard@epa.gov

 

Region 9 Kathy Meltzer (415) 972-3714 meltzer.kathy@epa.gov

 

Region 10 Brooks Stanfield (206) 553-4423 stanfield.brooks@epa.gov

 

About OCIR | Office of the Administrator
Thomas - Legislative Information [exit EPA] | US State and Local Gateway [exit EPA]


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.