Jump to main content.

Subcommittee Roster

Steve Jenkins, (Chair)
Health Officer
Summit County Public Health Department

Coalville, UT
Joe Palacioz
Professional Engineering

Hutchinson, KS
Ken Fallows, (Vice Chair)
At Large Wood County Representative TMACOG
Wood County, OH
Roy Prescott
Jerome, ID
John Duffy
Borough Manager
Matanuska Susitna Borough
Palmer, AK
Chuck Hafter
City Manager
City of South Burlington, VT

Burlington, VT
Ivan Fende
Marquette County
Solid Waste Management Authority

Marquette, MI
Jimmy Kemp
Kemp Associates
Noxapater, MS
Jim Gitz, Esq.
City Administrator
City of Prairie du Chien

Prairie du Chien, WI
Jerry Johnston
Braman, OK
Lurlin Hoelscher
AGRI LTD by Hoelsher

Williams, IA

About OCIR | Office of the Administrator
US State and Local Gateway

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.