Jump to main content.


Employment Complaints Resolution Staff (Title VII) Contacts

Name Role Phone Number Email
Cynthia Darden Assistant Director (202) 564-9884 Darden.Cynthia@epa.gov
Renee Clark Team Lead (202) 564-7269 Clark.Renee@epa.gov
Emily Hubbard Attorney Advisor (202) 564-1907 Hubbard.Cynthia@epa.gov
J. Johnson EEO Specialist (202) 564-7047 Johnson.J@epa.gov
Wendy Mallory EEO Specialist/Mediator (202) 564-0230 Mallory.Wendy@epa.gov
Sheryl Mason EEO Specialist/Intake (202) 564-1746 Mason.Sheryl@epa.gov
Bassie McCain EEO Specialist (202) 564-7271 McCain. Bassie@epa.gov
Sana Siddiqi Attorney Advisor (202) 564-0138 Siddiqi.Sana@epa.gov
Debra Thomas EEO Specialist (202) 564-0495 Thomas.Debra@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.