Jump to main content.


Regional Discharge Monitoring Report - Quality Assurance Coordinators

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region/State Contact Phone
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Denny Dart
USEPA REGION 1 - New England
5 Post Office Square
Mail Code: OES
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Dart.Denny@epa.gov
(617) 918-1850
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Towana Joseph
U.S. EPA Region 2
2890 Woodbridge Avenue (MS220)
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
joseph.towana@epa.gov
(732) 321-6607
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Top of Page

Charles Jones, Jr.
U.S. EPA Region 3
Environmental Assessment and Innovation Division
1650 Arch Street (3EA00)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
jones.charlie@epa.gov
(215) 814-2734
Peter Gold
U.S. EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street (3WP42)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
gold.peter@epa.gov

(215) 814-5236

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Ray Terhune
U.S. EPA Region 4
SESD/MTSB/QAS
980 College Station Road
Athens, GA  30605-2720
terhune.ray@epa.gov
(706) 355-8557
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Kenneth Gunter
U.S. EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd. (WC-15J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
gunter.kenneth@epa.gov
(312) 353-9076
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Charles Wren, Jr.
U.S. EPA Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch (6EN-WC)
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas , TX 75202
wren.charles@epa.gov
(214) 665-6640
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Top of Page

Robert Bryant
U.S. EPA Region 7
Water Enforcement
11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
bryant.robert@epa.gov

(913) 551-7354

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Monia Ben Khaled
U.S. EPA Region 8
NPDES Enforcement Unit
Water Technical Enforcement Program
1595 Wynkoop Street (8ENF-W-NP)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
ben-khaled.monia@epa.gov
(303) 312-6209
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Liliana Christophe
U.S. EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (WTR 7)
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
christophe.liliana@epa.gov
(415) 972-3502
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Robert Grandinetti
U.S. EPA Region 10
NPDES Compliance Unit
309 Bradley Boulevard, Suite 115
Richland, WA 99352
grandinetti.robert@epa.gov

(509) 376-3748

Top of Page

Compliance Assistance | Compliance Monitoring | Compliance Incentives

 


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.