Jump to main content.


Regional Compliance and Enforcement Tribal Contacts


Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region Contact Web site
1 Michael Wagner
(617) 918-1735
wagner.michael@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region1/govt/tribes/index.html
2 Rebecca Jamison
(212) 637-3948
jamison.rebecca@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region2/nations/index.html
4 William Patton
62-8632
patton.bill@epa.gov
http://www.epa.gov/region4/indian/index.htm
5 Barbara Webster
(312) 353-8514
webster.barbara@epa.gov
http://www.epa.gov/region5/tribes/index.html
6 David Bond
(214) 665-6431
bond.david@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region6/6dra/ejtribal/tribal/index.htm
7 Secody Hubbard
(913) 551-7757
hubbard.secody@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/Region7/programs/artd/air/st_local/tribalprograms.htm
8 Elizabeth Evans
(303) 312-6217
vans.elizabeth@epa.gov

David Janik

(303) 312-6917
janik.david@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region8/tribes/
9 Pamela Overman
(415) 972-3781
overman.pamela@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region09/cross_pr/indian/index.html
10 Deborah Flood
(206) 553-2722
flood.debrah@epa.gov
yosemite.epa.gov/r10/tribal.NSF

Top of page

Federal Facilities | International | State | Tribal


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.