Jump to main content.


Environmental Program Contacts

Except for the mail code, these contacts all have the same address:

Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460
Subject Contact Mail Code Phone # Fax #
Air, indoor air, radiation, ozone, global warming, emissions trading Office of Air and Radiation
Jim DeMocker (democker.jim@epa.gov)
6103A 202-564-1673
Enforcement, compliance, federal facilities, criminal enforcement (all media) Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Loan Nguyen (nguyen.loan@epa.gov)
2201A 202-564-4041 202-501-0701
Information management Office of Environmental Information
Lorena Cedeno-Zambrano (cedeno-zambrano.lorena@epa.gov)
2812T 202-566-0978 202-566-0977
Environmental justice Office of Environmental Justice
Aaron Bell (bell.aaron@epa.gov)
2201A 202-564-1044 202-501-0740
Legal Office of General Council
Michele Knorr (knorr.michele@epa.gov)
OGC legal advice is only available to EPA program offices, not to the public.
2333A 202-564-5631 202-564-5631
Policy analysis Office of Policy
Kelly Maguire (maguire.kelly@epa.gov)
1809T 202-566-2273 202-566-2363
Toxic chemicals, pesticides, farmworkers, toxics release inventory Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention
Martha Shimkin (shimkin.martha@epa.gov)
  703-305-5160  
Research, technology development Office of Reseach and Development
Gelena Constantine (constantine.gelena@epa.gov)
8104-R 202-564-0362 202-565-2911
Hazardous waste, land fills, Superfund, brownfields, spills Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response
Pat Carey (carey.pat@epa.gov)
5101T 202-566-0199 202-566-0202
Ground Water, Drinking Water,  Wastewater, Wetlands, Oceans, Watersheds, nonpoint source discharges, Urban Waters Office of Water
Alice Walker (walker.alice@epa.gov)
4102T 202-529-7534  
Native American, indigenous peoples, Alaskan Natives American Indian Environmental Office
Dona Harris (harris.dona@epa.gov)
2690R 202-564-6633  
Title VI Office of Civil Rights
Helena Wooden-Aguilar (wooden-aguilar.helena@epa.gov)
1201-A 202-564-0792  
Congressional liaison Office of Congressional & Intergovernmental Relations
Pamela Janifer (janifer.pamela@epa.gov)
1305A 202-564-6969 202-501-1540
Public affairs Office of Public Engagement
Doretta Reaves (reaves.doretta@epa.gov)
1702A 202-564-7829 202-501-1773

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.