Jump to main content.


Local Operator Certification Information

Choose a state or territory from the map below..Exit EPA Disclaimer

Map of the United States Alabama Alaska American Samoa ArizonaArkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia GuamHawaii Idaho Illinois IndianaIowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana MaineMarylandMassachussets Michigan Minnesota MississippiMissouri Montana Nebraska NevadaNew Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New YorkNorth Carolina North Dakota Northern Mariana IslandsOhio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto RicoRhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virgin IslandsVirginia Washington West VirginiaWisconsin Wyoming

Top of page

Headquarters and Regional Contacts

Headquarters Coordinator

Headquarters Coordinator
Meghan Klasic
US EPA - HQ (4606M)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20460
P: 202-564-8221
F: 202-564-3755
email: klasic.meghan@epa.gov

Regional Coordinators

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Region 7 | Region 8 | Region 9 | Region 10

Region 1

Jeff Butensky
US EPA - Region 1 (CDW)
One Congress Street
Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
P: 617-918-1665
F: 617-918-0665
email: butensky.jeff@epa.gov

Region 2

Bruce Lin
USEPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
P: 212-637-3835
F: 212-637-3887
email: lin.bruce@epa.gov

Region 3

Wanda Johnson
US EPA - Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-814-3249
F: 215-814-2318
email: johnson.wandaf@epa.gov

Region 4

Janine Morris
US EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P: 404-562-9480
F: 404-562-9439
email: morris.janine@epa.gov

Region 5

Charles Pycha
USEPA - Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
P: 312-886-0259
F: 312-886-0168
email: pycha.charles@epa.gov

Region 6

Amy Camacho
US EPA - Region 6
Fountain Place 12th Floor Suite 1200
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
P: 214-665-7175
F: 214-665-2191
email: ison.dawn@epa.gov

Region 7

Bob Dunlevy
US EPA - Region 7
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
P: 913-551-7798
F: 913-551-7765
email: dunlevy.robert@epa.gov

Region 8

John Gillis
US EPA Region 8 (8P-W-DW)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
P: 303-312-6274
F: 303-312-6131
email gillis.john@epa.gov

Region 9

Kevin Ryan
US EPA - Region 9 (WTR-6)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
P: 415-972-3806
F: 415-947-3549
email: ryan.kevin@epa.gov

Region 10

Bill Chamberlain
US EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-553-8515
F: 206-553-0165
email: chamberlain.william@epa.gov

Top of page

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.