Jump to main content.


Hispanic Employment Program Council

Hispanic Employment Program Council Members
as of October 20, 2010
EMAIL Addresses & Phone Numbers

Ismael Martinez, National Hispanic Program Manager, OCR/DC HQ

Martinez.Ismael@epa.gov - 202-564-1866

Tex Gomez, Chair, OHR/Washington, DC HQ

Gomez.tex@epa.gov – 202-564-7589

Westley (Wes) Foster, Vice-Chair R10, Seattle
Michael Ortiz, R10

Foster.westley@epa.gov – 206-553-1604

Ortiz.michael@epa.gov – 206-553-6234

Teresa Murray, Secretary, R4, Atlanta

Murray.teresa@epa.gov – 404-562-8291

Noel Vargas, Employment Committee Chair, R5, Chicago

Vargas.noel@epa.gov – 312-353-3575

Vicente cuscumano, Career Development & Training Committee Chair

Cuscumano.vincente@epa.gov - 919-541-0689

Matt Salazar, Outreach Committee Chair, R9, San Francisco

Salazar.matt@epa.gov – 415-972-3982

Joe Ford, Washington, DC HQ, OPPTS/OPPT

Ford.joe@epa.gov – 202-564-7659

Javier Araujo, Washington, DC HQ,
OCIR

Araujo.javier@epa.gov – 202-564-2642

Nydia (Yanira) Reyes – Morales, Washington, DC HQ, OAR

Reyes.morales-nydia@epa.gov – 202-343-9264

Jim Rahai, Washington, DC HQ, OPPTS/OPPT

Rahai.jim@epa.gov – 202-564-8593

Ana Rivera Lupianez, Washington, DC, HQ, OPPTS/OPP

lupianez.AnaRivera@epa.gov - 703-308-6841

Ivan Nieves, Washington, DC, HQ OPPTS/OPP

Nieves.Ivan@epa.gov - 703-305-6382

Sam Bryant, Washington, DC HQ, OW

Bryant.sam@epa.gov – 202-564-0390

Raul Adrian, Atlanta, R4

Adrian.raul@epa.gov – 404-562-9852

Waleska Nieves-Munoz, Washington, DC HQ, OSWER

Nieves.munoz-waleska@epa.gov – 703-603-8896

Paula Rodriguez, Washington, DC OSWER

Rodriguez.paula@epa.gov – 202-566-1940

Jacqueline Ferreras - DeJesus, R2, New York

Ferreras.jacqueline@epa.gov – 212-637-3112

Luis Rodriguez, R2, New York

Rodriguez.luis@epa.gov – 212-637-4274

Norman Rodriguez, R3, Philadelphia

Rodriguez.norman@epa.gov - 215-814-5274

Jack Arias, R6, Dallas

Arias.jack@epa.gov -214-665-8164

Neftali Hernandez-Santiago, R7, Kansas City

Hernandez.Santiago-neftali@epa.gov – 913-551-7036

Angelique Diaz – R8, Denver
Jasmin Guerra – R8, Denver

Diaz.angelique@epa.gov – 303-312-6344
Guerra.jasmin@epa.gov – 303-312-6508

Sandra Somoza – Ann Arbor Lab

Somoza.sandra@epa.gov – 734-214-4704

Stephanie Suazo – Washington, DC HQ

Vicente Cusumano – RTP, NC

Juan Parra, Washington, DC HQ

Humberto Guzman, Atlanta, R4

Suazo.stephanie@epa.gov – 202-564-3286

Cusumano.vicente@epa.gov - 919-541-0689

Parra.juan@epa.gov – 202-566-0499

Guzman.humberto@epa.gov – 404-562-8942

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.