Jump to main content.

U.S. EPA Shared Service Centers - Assignments

Cincinnati Shared Service Center

Office of Administration & Resources Management (OARM)

Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assistance (OECA)

Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response (OSWER)

Region 5

Region 6

Region 7

Region 8

Las Vegas Shared Service Center

Office of Air and Radiation (OAR)

Office of International Activities (OIA)

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Ann Arbor

Office of Water (OW)

Region 9

Region 10

Research Triangle Park (RTP) Shared Service Center

Office of the Administrator (OA)

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

Office of Environmental Information (OEI)

Office of General Counsel (OGC)

Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP)

Office of Research and Development (ORD)

Region 1

Region 2

Region 3

Region 4

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.