Jump to main content.


Regional Contacts

US regions
Region 1
Mr. Rob Koethe
617-918-1535
koethe.robert@epa.gov
Region 7
Mr. Doug Jones
913-551-7592
jones.doug@epa.gov
Region 2
Mr. Adrian Enache
732-321-6769
enache.adrian@epa.gov
Region 8
Ms. Suzanne Stevenson
303-312-6030
stevenson.suzanne@epa.gov
Region 4
Ms. Christine Fortuin
404-562-9003
fortuin.christine@epa.gov
Ms. Pat Livingston
404-562-9171
livingston.patricia@epa.gov
Region 9
Ms. Katy Wilcoxen
415-947-4205
wilcoxen.katy@epa.gov
Region 5
Ms. Amy Mysz
312-886-0224
mysz.amy@epa.gov
Mr. Dan Hopkins
312-886-5994
hopkins.dan@epa.gov
Region 10
Ms. Juliann Barta
206-553-1495
Barta.juliann@epa.gov
Mr. Derrick Terada
206-553-4768
terada.derrick@epa.gov
Region 6
Ms. Elizabeth Reyes
214-665-3163
reyes.elizabeth@epa.gov

Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.