Jump to main content.

Registration Division (RD) Contacts

The Registration Division (RD) is responsible for conventional chemical product registrations, amendments, registrations, tolerances, experimental use permits, and emergency exemptions for conventional chemical pesticides.

Name E-Mail Phone Area of Responsibility
Immediate Office
Fax: 703-305-6920
Susan Lewis lewis.susan@epa.gov 703-305-5447 Director
George (Jeff) Herndon herndon.george@epa.gov 703-305-6362 Deputy Director
Dan Rosenblatt rosenblatt.dan@epa.gov 703-308-9366 Deputy Director
Diane Isbell isbell.diane@epa.gov 703-308-8154 Special Assistant
Debra Rate rate.debra@epa.gov 703-306-0309 Special Assistant
Susan Jennings jennings.susan@epa.gov 706-355-8574 Public Health Coordinator
Stephen Schaible schaible.stephen@epa.gov 703-308-9362 Conventional Chemical PRIA Ombudsperson, Reduced Risk Coordinator
Sherada Hobgood hobgood.sherada@epa.gov 703-308-8893/
Ombudsperson (general)
Invertebrate-Vertebrate Branch 1
Insecticides, insect repellents, insect growth regulators
Marietta Echeverria echeverria.marietta@epa.gov 703-305-8578 Branch Chief
Kable (Bo) Davis davis.kable@epa.gov 703-306-0415 PM Team 3
Vacant PM Team 4
Rosalind Gross gross.rosalind@epa.gov 703-308-7368 Child-Resistant Packaging (CRP)
Invertebrate-Vertebrate Branch 2
Insecticides, insect repellents, insect growth regulators
Deborah McCall mccall.deborah@epa.gov 703-605-0717 Branch Chief
Richard Gebken gebken.richard@epa.gov 703-305-6701 PM Team 10
Vacant     PM Team 11
Invertebrate-Vertebrate Branch 3
Fax: 703-305-6920
Insecticides, structural fumigants, rodenticides, wildlife control products and contraceptives
Meredith Laws laws.meredith@epa.gov 703-308-7038 Branch Chief
Venus Eagle eagle.venus@epa.gov 703-308-8045 PM Team 1
Mark Suarez suarez.mark@epa.gov 703-305-0120 PM Team 7
Fungicide Branch
Fax: 703-305-6920
Fungicides, nematicides, fumigants, plant growth regulators
Cynthia Giles-Parker giles-parker.cynthia@epa.gov 703-305-7740 Branch Chief
Hope Johnson johnson.hope@epa.gov 703-305-5410 PM Team 21
Tony Kish kish.tony@epa.gov 703-308-9443 PM Team 22
Herbicide Branch
Fax: 703-308-5320
Herbicides (including phenoxys, aquatics, desiccants and defoliants)
Dan Kenny kenny.dan@epa.gov 703-305-7546 Branch Chief
Kathryn Montague montague.kathryn@epa.gov 703-305-1243 PM Team 23
Vacant     PM Team 25
Fungicide Herbicide Branch
Fungicides and  herbicides
Rachel Holloman holloman.rachel@epa.gov 703-305-7193 Branch Chief
Shaja Joyner joyner.shaja@epa.gov 703-308-3194 PM Team 20
Vacant     PM Team 24
Minor Use and Emergency Response Branch
Fax: 703-605-0781
Marion Johnson johnson.marion@epa.gov 703-305-6788 Branch Chief
TaWanda Maignan maignan.tawanda@epa.gov 703-308-8050 Emergency Response Team Leader; Section 18s and 24(c)s
Barbara Madden madden.barbara@epa.gov 703-305-6463 Minor Use Team Leader; IR-4 liaison, minor use policy
Chemistry, Inerts and Toxicology Assessment Branch
Fax: 703-308-9382
PV Shah shah.pv@epa.gov 703-308-1846 Branch Chief
John Redden redden.john@epa.gov 703-305-1969 Branch Senior Scientist
Shyam Mathur mathur.shyam@epa.gov 703-308-9374 Product Chemistry Team Leader; review of product chemistry data
Masih Hashim hashim.masih@epa.gov 703-308-6551 Acute Toxicity Team Leader; review of acute toxicity studies for formulated products and review of precautionary labeling
Kerry Leifer leifer.kerry@epa.gov 703-308-8811 Inert Team Leader; Inert ingredient clearance requests

Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.