Jump to main content.


CRP for Pesticides - Manufacturers of Child-Resistant Packaging

Child-Resistant Packaging
indexed by:

image ASTM Type (primary file)
image CRP Manufacturer
image Package ASTM Type secondary sort by ASTM Type
image Package Manufacturer Type secondary sort by CRP Manufacturer


iamge CRP Testing Firms
image Manufacturers of CRP
yellow bullet CRP Consultants

Quick Resources

yellow bullet PR Notice 96-2
yellow bullet PR Notice 97-9
image Registration Kit
image Forms

CRP Contact:

Rosalind Gross
(703)308-7368
gross.rosalind@epa.gov

The U. S. Environmental Protection Agency is aware of these firms that manufacture packaging intended to be child-resistant packaging (CRP). This list is not intended to indicate approval, certification, or endorsement of the listed firms or their packages. This list may not be comprehensive for all firms which have the capacity to manufacture CRP. Please note that the appearance of a CRP manufacturer on this list is based solely on the manufacturers’ request to be included and the manufacturers’ claims. The Agency has not reviewed the test data for packaging manufactured by these firms. This list will be updated periodically.

Note: It is the responsibility of a pesticide registrant to determine whether a particular package meets the EPA's CRP regulations (40 CFR 157.32) based on the pesticide product with which it would be used. It is the responsibility of a pesticide registrant to determine the suitability of a package for use in a given situation.

Name
Contact
Address & E-mail
Albea Americas, Inc. Contact: Mr. Michael Hoard 191 Route 31 North
Washington, NJ 07882
(908)835-5315
Cell (212)729-9980
Fax (908)689-6660
email: michael.hoard@albea-group.com
Bericap North America Contact: Mr. Mike Scott 835 Syscon Court
Burlington Ontario Canada
L7L 6C5
(905)634-2248 (ext.262)
email: mike.scott@bericap.com
Berry Plastics Corporation

Contact (CRP - Aerosol):
Mr. Brett J. Kaufman

Contact (CRP - General): Mr. Karl Mauck

Contact (CRP - Healthcare): Mr. John Vassallo

101 Oakley Street
P.O. Box 959
Evansville, IN 47706-0128
(812) 434-9336
Email brettkaufman@berryplastics.com

1810 Portal Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
(443) 957-6351
email: kaulmauck@berryplastics.com

1706 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 390-8460
email: johnvassallo@berryplastics.com

Bway Corporation Contact: Mr. Darrell Davis 98 Amlajack Boulevard
Newnan, GA 30265
(630)203-4094 ext 44094
email: darrell.davis@bwaycorp.com
www.bwaycorp.comExit disclaimer
Cardinal Health Packaging Services Contact: Mr. Michael Bergey 3001 Red Lion Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114-1123
(215) 613-3500
Fax (215) 613-3000
email: www.cardinal.com/pkgExit disclaimer
Carow Packaging Int'l, Inc.   P.O. Box 428
Crystal Lake, IL 60039
(815) 455-4600
email: www.carowpackaging.comExit disclaimer
Cin-Made Corp. Contact: Mr. Erik Frey 1780 Dreman Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
(513) 681-3600
Fax (513) 541-5945
email: www.cin-made.comExit disclaimer
erikf@cin-made.com
Cobra Plastics Inc. Contact: Mr. Kent A. Houser 1624 Highland Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087
(330) 425-4260
Fax (330) 425-7338
email: kent@cobraplastics.com
Colbert Packaging Corporation Contact: Mr. Glen Grosskopf 28355 North Bradley Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 367-5990 (ext 249)
Fax (847) 367-4403
email: ggrosskopf@colbertpkg.com
Continental AFA Dispensing Co. 27 Guenther Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 397-1600
Fax (636) 970-2151
email: customer_service@continentalafa.com
Controlled Molding Inc. (CMI) Contact: Mr. Raymond Mozes 3043 Perry Highway
Hadley, PA 16130
(724) 253-3550
Fax (724) 253-3555
email: rmozes@controlledmolding.com
Drug Plastics & Glass Co., Inc. Contact: Mr. Christopher Cotellese One Bottle Drive
Boyertown, PA 19512
(610) 367-5000 ext 5122
email: chriscotellese@drugplastics.com
www.drugplastics.com Exit disclaimer
Faubel Pharma Services Corp.
Contact: Mr. Michael MacNeir
53 Frontage Rd. Suite 115
Hampton, NJ 08827
(908) 730-7563
(908) 797-9957
Fax (908) 735-9518
email  m.macneir@faubel-ps.com
www.faubel-crsf.com

Exit disclaimer
Gerresheimer Boleslawiec S.A.
Contact: Mr. Marek Miszczak
Boleslawa Chrobrego 15
59-700 Boleslawiec, Poland
 +48 75 7350552
  +48 605 966686
Fax   +48 75 7350503
email    m.miszczak@gerresheimer.com
www.gerresheimer.com

Exit disclaimer
Green Garden Products Company Contact: Mr. Wayne C. Faupel 1108 Green Garden Lane
Bedford, PA 15522
(814)623-2735
Fax (814)623-2073
email: wfaupel@yahoo.com,
sales@greengardeninc.comExit disclaimer
Guala Dispensing S.p.A Contact: Mr. Keith Keohane (U.S. Area Manager) Zona. Ind. D/5 Spinetta Marengo
Alessandria, Italy 15047
30 Deer Path
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908)369-2150
Cell (908)256-6350
Fax (908)369-5064
email: kkeohane@guala.net
www.gualadispensing.com Exit disclaimer
Hayes Manufacturing Group, Inc. Contact: Mr. Marc Kruger W6385 Quality Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
(920) 757-7227
Fax (920) 757-7229
Hedwin Corp. Contact: Ms. Sue Nauman 1600 Roland Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 467-8209 or (800) 638-1012
email:www.hedwin.comExit disclaimer
Howell Packaging Contact: Mr. Joseph Lally 79 Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 286
Elmira, NY 14902
(607)734-6291
Fax (607)734-8667
email: jpl@howellpkg.com
www.Howellpkg.comExit disclaimer
Intini Marketing Inc. Contact: Mr. Thomas D. Intini 1226 Boulevard Ste-Foy, Suite 100
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada J4K 1X3
(450) 679-1757 or (888) 659-0711
Fax (450) 679-5986
email: info@intini.com or thomas@intini.com
web site: www.intini.comExit disclaimer
Keystone Folding Box Company Contact: Sales Department 367 Verona Avenue
Newark, NJ 07104
(973)483-1054
Fax (973)483-5853
email www.keyboxco.comExit disclaimer
sales@keyboxco.com
M & M Industries, Inc. Contact: Mr. Glenn Morris, Jr. 316 Corporate Place
Chattanooga, TN 37419
(800) 331-5305 or (615) 821-3302
Fax (615) 821-9017
web site :
www.m-m-industries.comExit disclaimer
email: gm@mmcontainer.com
Magenta Corporation
(design by Innopak)
Contact: Mr. Stuart DeJonge 3800 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60641
(386) 228-1004
Cell (570) 351-1654
Fax (386) 228-1007
email Pakmax@aol.com
MeadWestvaco (MWV): Calmar Home & Garden Packaging SBU Contact: Mr. Duane Phelps 11901 Grandview Road
Grandview, MO 64030
(816) 986-6000
Fax (816) 986-6036


email: duane.phelps@mwv.com,
www.meadwestvaco.com/HomeandGa
rdenPackaging/FindProducts/index.htm
MeadWestvaco (MWV): Healthcare Packaging

Contact: Mr. Hung Le

501 South 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219-0501
(804) 444-3293
Email hung.le@mwv.com
www.meadwestvaco.com

MeadWestvaco (MWV): Slatersville, LLC

Contact: Lynne Gagnon

110 Graham Drive
Slatersville, RI 02876
(401)767-5120 (direct)
(401) 767-2400 (main)
Fax (401) 765-2694
Email lynne.gagnon@mwv.com
www.meadwestvaco.com

MeadWestvaco (MWV): Vicenza S.p.A.

Contact: Mr. Daniele Squarci

Via Monte Tomba 28/A
I-36060 S. Romano d’Ezzelino VI
Italy
011-39-0424 839145
Fax 011-39-0424 31443
email daniele.squarci@mwv.com or www.meadwestvaco.com/HomeandGa
rdenPackaging/SprayPlast/index.htm

Mold-Rite Plastics Inc. Contact: Mr. Geoff Tigherington Plant Road
P.O. Box 160
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 561-1812
Fax (518) 561-0017
Neopac Contact: Mr. Richard A. Misdom 17 Watchung Ave.
Chatham, NJ 07928
Cell (973)670-8367
email: richard.misdom@neopac.com
http://www.neopac.com
Packaging Concepts Assoc., LLC Contact: Edwin Stoltz Ph.D. 4925 Park Ridge Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
(561) 364-0014, (800)881-6725
Fax (561) 364-1480
email: eistoltz1@hotmail.com
Pactech Packaging LLC Contact: Mr. Chad Buchta 2605 Manitou Road, Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14624
(585)617-3200 (585)617-3220
Fax (585)617-3198
email: www.pactechpackaging.com Exit disclaimercbuchta@pactechpackaging.com
Peel Plastic Products Ltd. Contact: Mr. Arnoud Prins 49 Rutherford Road S.
Brampton, ON L6W 3J3
905) 456-4057
Cell (416) 433-9454
Fax (905) 456-0870
email: arnoudp@peelplastics.com
www.peelplastics.com Exit disclaimer
Philips Rx Packaging LLC Contact: Mr. Steven M. Philips 2103 East 33rd St
Erie, PA 16510
(866) 924-8425
Fax (866) 324-8425
email: stevephilips@velocity.net
Pierson Industries Inc.
c/o Technimark Associates
Contact: Mr. Robert McCabe 3 Lewis Drive
Mays Landing, NJ 008330
(609) 625-5637
(201) 321-1893
email: rfmccabe@aol.com
Rexam Healthcare Contact: Mr. Michael F. Wenerd 2890 Maplevale Road
Brookville, PA 15825
(814)849-4233
email: michael.wenerd@rexam.com
Rieke Packaging Systems Contact: Mr. Paul Deignan 500 West 7th Street
Auburn, IN 46706
(260) 925-3700
Voicemail (260)341-7399
Fax (260) 925-4654
email: pdeignan@riekecorp.com
or www.riekepackaging.com
Exit disclaimer
Rondo AG Contact: Mr. Andreas Endlich Gewerbestrasse 11
CH-4123 Allschwil
Switzerland
41 061 486 87 61
Fax 41 061 486 87 50
email: a.endlich@rondodruck.ch www.rondodruck.chExit disclaimer
Ropak Packaging Contact: Ms. Pansy Leo 10540 Talbert Ave., Ste. 200W, Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714-845-2823
Fax: 714-845-2846
email: pansy_leo@ropakcorp.com
www.ropakcorp.com

Exit disclaimer
Sanner of America Contact: Mr. Paul Siciliano 1930 E. Marlton Pike, Suite M-64
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 988-6465, (732) 241-6648
Fax (856) 988-6470
email: www.sanner-usa.com or
psiciliano@sanner-usa.com
Exit disclaimer
SeaquistPerfect Dispensing Contact: Ms Cathy Richardson 1160 North Silver Lake Road
Cary, IL 60013
(847)639-2124
Fax (847)639-1186
email: cathy.richardson@seaquistperfect.com or
http://www.seaquistperfect.com Exit disclaimer
Sharp Corporation Contact: Mr. John Groetsch 7451 Keebler Way
Allentown, PA 18106
(610)366-8725
Fax (610)397-2793
email john.groetsch@sharpcorporation.com
email: www.sharpcorporation.com
Exit disclaimer
Shellvick Industries, Inc. Contact: Mr. Harold T. Pehr P.O. Box 26265
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225-6265
(913) 451-0678
Fax (913) 338-1104
Silgan Plastics Corp. Contact: Mr. Gary Mengeu Dallas Pike Industrial Park
RD 1, Box 252
Triadelphia, WV 26059
(304) 547-9100 (ext 124)
Fax (304) 547-9210
email: g.mengeu@silganplastics.com
Stora Enso Packaging Boards, Consumer Boards Pharmaceutical Solutions Contact: Mr. Ismo Saarinen (Finland) Mr. Ralph Mendoza (USA) FIN 55800 Imatra
Finland
358-2046-22181
Fax 358-2046-24750
email ismo.saarinen@storaenso.com
56 Glenbrook Road
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
(973)206-9469
Fax (973)895-1752
email ralph.mendoza@storaenso.com www.storaenzo.com/pharma Exit disclaimer

Stull Technologies Contact: Mr. Jason W. Stull 17 Veronica Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 873-5000
Fax (732) 873-1295
email: jwstull@stulltech.com or www.stulltech.comExit disclaimer
Val-Pak Products Contact: Mr. Mike Solakian 20731 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 252-0115, (818)612-8845
Fax (661) 252-0117
email valpakproducts@sbcglobal.net
Van Blarcom Closures, Inc. Contact: Mr. Jerry Fry 156 Sanford Street
Brooklyn, NY 11205
(718) 855-3810
Fax (718) 935-9855
sales@vbcpkg.com
Valeron Strength Films An ITW Company Contact: Mr. Ed Williamson
9505 Bamboo Road
Houston, TX 77041
(814) 683-2003
Fax (713) 939-0034
Cell (814) 336-8883
West Pharmaceutical Services Device Group Contact: Mr. Garrett Hager 6453 US HWY 15
Montgomery, PA 17752
(570) 547-2771
Regional office (717) 898-0366
Fax (570) 547-2766
Regional fax (717) 898-0337
Cell (570) 898-1864
Garrett.Hager@westpharma.com

 


Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.