Jump to main content.

Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division (PRD) Contacts

The Pesticide Re-Evaluation Division (PRD) is responsible for registration review and reregistration follow up (including post-RED activities, product reregistration, and implementing certain tolerance reassessment decisions) for conventional pesticides.

Name E-Mail Phone Area of Responsibility
Immediate Office
Fax: 703-308-8005
Rick P. Keigwin, Jr. keigwin.richard@epa.gov 703-308-8000 Director
Michael Goodis goodis.michael@epa.gov 703-308-8157 Associate Director
Richard Dumas dumas.richard@epa.gov 703-308-8015 Senior Policy Advisor
Catherine Eiden eiden.catherine@epa.gov 703-305-7887 Special Assistant
Jane Robbins smith.jane-scott@epa.gov 703-308-0048 Senior Advisor
Risk Management and Implementation Branch I (RMIB I)
Carbofuran, Clothianidin, Diazinon, Dimethoate, Glyphosate, Imidacloprid, Rodenticides, Triadimefon
Neil Anderson anderson.neil@epa.gov 703-308-8187 Branch Chief
Tom Moriarty moriarty.thomas@epa.gov 703-305-5035 Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
Risk Management and Implementation Branch II (RMIB II)
Fax: 703-308-8041
Azinphos-methyl, Chlorpyrifos, Naled, Organic Arsenic Herbicides, Phosmet, Piperonyl Butoxide, Pyrethrin, Tributyltin (TBT)
Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Branch Chief
Cathryn Britton britton.cathryn@epa.gov 703-308-0136 Team Leader
Tom Myers myers.tom@epa.gov 703-308-8589 Team Leader
Risk Management and Implementation Branch III (RMIB III)
Fax: 703-308-7070
Allethrins, Atrazine, Carbaryl, Copper Pesticides, EBDCs, Ethoprop, Inorganic Chlorates, Malathion, Oxamyl, Permethrin
Patricia Parrott parrott.patricia@epa.gov 703-305-0744 Branch Chief
Tracy Perry perry.tracy@epa.gov 703-308-0128 Team Leader
Avivah Jakob jakob.avivah@epa.gov 703-305-1328 Team Leader
Risk Management and Implementation Branch IV (RMIB IV)
Fax: 703-308-8041
Aldicarb, Chloropicrin, DDVP, Endosulfan, Ethylene Oxide (ETO), Methyl Bromide
Kevin Costello costello.kevin@epa.gov 703-305-5026 Acting Branch Chief
Vacant     Team Leader
Vacant     Team Leader
Risk Management and Implementation Branch V (RMIB V)
Fax: 703-308-7070
Post-RED pesticides undergoing product reregistration
Linda Arrington arrington.linda@epa.gov 703-305-6249 Branch Chief
Jill Bloom bloom.jill@epa.gov 703-308-8019 Team Leader
Shirley Keel keel.shirley@epa.gov 703-603-0106 Acting Team Leader
Program Services Branch
Fax: 703-305-7670
Administrative, planning, tolerance reassessment
Michael Goodis goodis.michael@epa.gov 703-308-8157 Acting Branch Chief
Wanda Daughtry daughtry.wanda@epa.gov 703-308-8171 Team Leader
Joseph Nevola nevola.joseph@epa.gov 703-308-8037 Team Leader

Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.