Jump to main content.

1996 Final Microbial Assessments

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

Acetobacter aceti

Saccaromyces cerevisiae

Clostridium acetobutylicum

Escherichia coli K12

Bacillus licheniformis

Aspergillus niger

Aspergillus oryzae

Penicillium roqueforti

Bacillus subtilis

Saccaromyces uvarum

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.