Jump to main content.


TSCA Section 5 Federal Register Publications

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
76 FR 81447
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
76 FR 81441
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
76 FR 81437
Significant New Use Rule for Phenol, 2,4-dimethyl-6-(1-methylpentadecyl)-Exit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, December 7, 2011
76 FR 76300
Revocation of the Significant New Use Rule on a Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Monday, December 5, 2011
76 FR 75794
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical Substances; Withdrawal of Two Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
76 FR 61566
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Monday, August 8, 2011
76 FR 47996
Cobalt Lithium Manganese Nickel Oxide; Significant New Use RuleExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, August 3, 2011
76 FR 46678
Tris carbamoyl triazine; Proposed Modification of Significant New UsesExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, June 3, 2011
76 FR 32196
Certain New Chemicals; Receipt and Status Information; CorrectionExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, June 3, 2011
76 FR 32188
Certain New Chemicals; Receipt and Status InformationExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, May 27, 2011
76 FR 30835
Requests for Modification or Revocation of Toxic Substances Control Act Section 5 Significant New Use Notice RequirementsExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, May 13, 2011
76 FR 27910
Modifications of Significant New Uses: 2-Propen-1-one, 1-(4-morpholinyl)-Exit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, May 11, 2011
76 FR 27294
Revocation of Significant New Use Rule on Certain Chemical SubstanceExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, May 6, 2011
76 FR 26186
Multi-Walled Carbon Nanotubes;Significant New Use RuleExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, April 15, 2011
76 FR 21339
Certain New Chemicals; Receipt and Status InformationExit EPA Disclaimer


(Please note that most of the TSCA Section 5 Significant New Use Rules were created jointly by the OPPT Chemical Testing and Information Branch and either the OPPT New Chemicals Branch or the OPPT Existing Chemicals Branch.)


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.