Jump to main content.


TSCA Section 5 Federal Register Publications

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
77 FR 48858
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
77 FR 43520
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical Substance: Removal of Significant New Use RulesExit EPA Disclaimer

Monday, July 23, 2012
77 FR 42990
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Monday, July 16, 2012
77 FR 41692
Significant New Use Rules: Phenol, 2,4 dimethyl-6-(1-methylpentadecylExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, June 22, 2012
77 FR 37634
Proposed Significant New Use Rule on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, June 22, 2012
77 FR 37609
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical Substances; WithdrawalExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, June 22, 2012
77 FR 37608
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical Substances; WithdrawalExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
77 FR 35331
Significant New Use Rules: Trichoderma reeseiExit EPA Disclaimer

Thursday, May 31, 2012
77 FR 32021
Significant New Use Rule on Certain Chemical Substance; WithdrawalExit EPA Disclaimer

Friday, April 27, 2012
77 FR 25236
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
77 FR 24613
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
77 FR 24408
Modification of Significant New Uses of Tris Carbamoyl Triazine: Technical AmendmentExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, April 4, 2012
77 FR 20296
Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, March 7, 2012
77 FR 13506
Modification of Significant New Uses; Correction: Tris Carbamoyl TriazineExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
77 FR 6476
Modification of Significant New Uses of Tris Carbamoyl TriazineExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, February 1, 2012
77 FR 4947
Significant New Use Rules: Certain Chemical Substances - Reopening of comment periodExit EPA Disclaimer

Wednesday, January 25, 2012
77 FR 3725
Proposed Significant New Use Rules on Certain Chemical SubstancesExit EPA Disclaimer

(Please note that most of the TSCA Section 5 Significant New Use Rules were created jointly by the OPPT Chemical Testing and Information Branch and either the OPPT New Chemicals Branch or the OPPT Existing Chemicals Branch.)


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.