Jump to main content.


Tribal Contacts

border

OPPT Tribal Contacts

Mary Lauterbach
Environmental Assistance Division
202-564-8821
lauterbach.mary@epa.gov

Darlene Watford
National Program Chemicals Division
202-566-0516
watford.darlene@epa.gov

Pamela Buster
Environmental Assistance Division
202-564-8817
buster.pamela@epa.gov

 


OPPT Regional Tribal Toxic and P2 Contacts

REGION 1
JFK Federal Building
One Congress Street
Boston, MA 02203
Robert Guillemin: 617-918-1814
guillemin.robert@epa.gov

Lee Fiske: 617-918-1847
fiske.lee@epa.gov

REGION 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007
Alex Peck: 212-637-3758
Carlos Ramos: 212-637-3755
ramos.carlos@epa.gov

REGION 3
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street (3PM52)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Mindee Osno: 215-814-2074
Osno.mindee@epa.gov

Evelyn Velazquez: 215-814-5412
velazquez.evelyn@epa.gov

REGION 4
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Pamela Swingle: 404-562-9028
swingle.pamela@epa.gov

REGION 5
77 West Jackson Street
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phil Kaplan: 312-353-4669
kaplan.phil@epa.gov

Dolly Tong: 312-886-1019
tong.dolly@epa.gov

REGION 6
Fountain Place 12th Floor suite 1200
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Annette Smith: 214-665-2127
smith.annette@epa.gov

David Bond: 214-665-6431
bond.david@epa.gov

REGION 7
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
Chilton McLaughlin: 913-551-7666
mclaughlin.chilton@epa.gov

Gary Schlicht: 913-551-7097
schlicht.gary@epa.gov

Sara Hatch: 913-551-7199
hatch.sara@epa.gov

REGION 8
999 18th Street
Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202-2466
Linda Walters: 303-312-6385
walters.linda@epa.gov

REGION 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Andre Villasenor: 213-244-1813
villasenor.andre@epa.gov

Jessica Counts: 415-972-3288
counts.jessica@epa.gov

John Katz: 415-972-3283
katz.john@epa.gov

Leif Magnuson: 415-972-3286
magnuson.leif@epa.gov

Wendi Shafir: 415-972-3422
shafir.wendi@epa.gov

REGION 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Carolyn Gangmark: 206-553-4072
gangmark.carolyn@epa.gov

Robert Drake: 206-553-4803
drake.robert@epa.gov


border


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.