Jump to main content.


Contact Us

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
National Homeland Security Research Center
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268

Phone: (513) 569-7907
Fax: (513) 487-2555

Web site: http://www.epa.gov/nhsrc

Cincinnati, OH

Gregory Sayles (sayles.gregory@epa.gov)
Acting Director, National Homeland Security Research Center

Hiba Ernst (ernst.hiba@epa.gov)
Acting Deputy Director for Management, National Homeland Security Research Center

Emily Snyder (snyder.emily@epa.gov)
Acting Associate Director, National Homeland Security Research Center

Tonya Nichols (nichols.tonya@epa.gov)
Acting Director, Threat and Consequence Assessment Division

James Goodrich (goodrich.james@epa.gov)
Acting Director, Water Infrastructure Protection Division

Las Vegas, NV

Eric Koglin (koglin.eric@epa.gov)
Team Leader, Technology Testing and Evaluation Program

Research Triangle Park, NC

Shawn Ryan (ryan.shawn@epa.gov)
Director, Decontamination and Consequence Management Division


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.