Jump to main content.


Each EPA Region has a Small Business Coordinator well versed in EPA's DBE Program. For questions specific to your state, please contact the individual listed below:

EPA Region # (States) Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Larry Wells (617) 918-1836 wells.larry@epa.gov
2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michele Junker*
Karen Giacobbe**
(212) 637-3418
(212) 637-3380
junker.michele@epa.gov
giacobbe.karen@epa.gov
3 (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV) Hana Hyland (215) 814-5417 hyland.hana@epa.gov
4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Charles Hayes (404) 562-8377 hayes.charles@epa.gov
5 (IL, MI, MN, OH, WI) Adrianne Callahan (312) 353-5556 callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Debora Bradford (214) 665-7406 bradford.debora@epa.gov
7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Chester Stovall (913) 551-7549 stovall.chester@epa.gov
8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Vacant    
9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, Pacific Islands) Joe Ochab (415) 972-3761 ochab.joe@epa.gov
10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Greg Luchey (206) 553-2967 luchey.greg@epa.gov
EPA Headquarters Veronica Parker (202) 564-5347 parker.veronica@epa.gov
Research Triangle Park, NC Vacant    
Cincinnati Vacant    
DBE Program National Cordinator Teree Henderson (202) 566-2222 henderson.teree@epa.gov

* Grants
** Contracts

Basic Facts | Other Link Pages


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.