Jump to main content.

State ERP Contacts

Note: EPA no longer updates this information, but it may be useful as a reference or resource.

A primary contact is listed below for each ERP state, where available. General inquiries regarding ERP may also be directed to EPA or the leadership of the States ERP Consortium Exit EPA Disclaimer. The States ERP Consortium is a state-led member organization promoting the use of ERP tools.

State Contact
Colorado Kathryn Stewart
District of Columbia Kendolyn Hodges
Delaware Kim Chesser
Florida Mike Redig
Illinois Not available
Indiana Rosemary Cantwell
Louisiana Chris Piehler
Massachusetts Steve DeGabriele
Maine Julie Churchill
Michigan Jim Ostrowski
Minnesota Al Innes
New Hampshire Paul Lockwood
New York Tom Kileen
Nevada Kevin Dick
Rhode Island Dr. Richard Enander, Ph.D
South Carolina Mary Peyton Wall
Virginia James J Golden
Vermont Marc Roy
Washington Alison Chamberlin
Wisconsin Renee Bashel

Top of page

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.