Jump to main content.


EPA Regional Contacts for PAYT

EPA's 10 regional offices have been active in assisting organizations and communities interested in Pay-As-You-Throw. To learn more, use the map below. Click on any of the 10 regions for EPA contact information or to read about the activities of grantees in that region.

Regions map


Region 1
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Jeri Weiss
US EPA Region 1
One Congress Street, Suite 1100 (HBT)
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Tel: (617) 918-1568
E-mail: weiss.jeri@epa.gov

Christine Beling
US EPA Region 1
One Congress Street, Suite 1100 (SPP)
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Tel: (617) 918-1792
E-mail: beling.christine@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 2
(NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Lorraine Graves
US EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Mail Code: 2DEPP-RPB
Tel: (212) 637-4099
E-mail: graves.lorraine@epa.gov

Shane Nelson
US EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Tel: (212) 637-3130
E-mail: nelson.shane@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 3
(DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, the District of Columbia)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Mike Giuranna
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Mail Code: 3WC21
Tel: (215) 814-3298
E-mail: giuranna.mike@epa.gov

Tomomi Kitajima
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Mail Code: 3WC00
Tel: (215) 814-3378
E-mail: kitajima.tomomi@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 4
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Delores Rodgers-Smith
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Tel: (404) 562-8688
E-mail: rodgers-smith.delores@epa.gov

Robin Billings
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Tel: (404) 562-8515
E-mail: billings.robin@epa.gov

Audrey Baker
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Tel: (404) 562-8483
E-mail: baker.audrey@epa.gov

Rhonda Rollins
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Tel: (404) 562-8664
E-mail: rollins.rhonda@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 5
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Susan Mooney
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Mail Code: DW-8J
Tel: (312) 886-3585
E-mail: mooney.susan@epa.gov

Julie Gevrenov
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Mail Code: DW-8J
Tel: (312) 886-6832
E-mail: gevrenov.julia@epa.gov

Jacob Hassan
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
Mail Code: DW-8J
Tel: (312) 886-6864
E-mail: hassan.jacob@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 6
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Deanna DeBose
US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Mail Code: 6PDU
Tel: (214) 665-6461
E-mail: debose.deanna@epa.gov

Willie Kelley
US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Mail Code: 6PDU
Tel: (214) 665-6761
E-mail: kelley.willie@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 7
(IA, KS, MO, NE)

US EPA Regional Contact

David Flora
US EPA Region 7
901 North Fifth Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
Mail Code: ARTDSWPP
Tel: (913) 551-7523
E-mail: flora.david@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 8
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

US EPA Regional Contact

Timothy Rehder
US EPA Region 8
999 18th Street, Suite 300
Mail Code: 8P
Denver, CO 80202-2466
Tel: (303) 312-6293
E-mail: rehder.timothy@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 9
(AZ, CA, HI, NV)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Timonie Hood
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Mail Code: WST-7
Tel: (415) 972-3282
E-mail: hood.timonie@epa.gov

Andre Villasenor
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Mail Code: WST-7
Tel: (415) 972-3238
E-mail: villasenor.andre@epa.gov

Top of Page

Region 10
(AK, ID, OR, WA)

US EPA Regional Contacts

Domenic Calabro
US EPA Region 10
1200 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: (206) 553-6640
E-mail: calabro.domenic@epa.gov

US EPA Region 10
1200 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
E-mail: salazar.viccy@epa.gov

Top of Page Region X Region VIII Region IX Region X Region VI Region VII Region V Region IV Region III Region II Region I Region VIII Region IX Region II


Local Navigation




Jump to main content.