Jump to main content.


Integrated Cleanup Initiative Contacts

Integrated Cleanup Initiative Draft Implementation Plan

The completed Integrated Cleanup Initiative Draft Implementation Plan (PDF) (28 pp, 216K, About PDF) is now available.


You can also learn more about actions associated with the ICI.


Information about site-specific cleanups can be found using EPA’s Cleanups in My Community database.

FFRRO

Brendan Roache (roache.brendan@epa.gov)
703-603-8704

OEM

Peter Oh (oh.peter@epa.gov)
202-564-2375

Bill Finan (finan.bill@epa.gov)
202-564-7981

OBLR

Rachel Lentz (lentz.rachel@epa.gov)
202-566-2745

Ann Carroll (carroll.ann@epa.gov)
202-566-2748

OUST

Will Anderson (anderson.will@epa.gov)
703-603-7156

OSRTI

Bruce Means (means.bruce@epa.gov)
703-603-8815

OSRE

Susan Boushell (boushell.susan@epa.gov)
202-564-2173

ORCR

Sara Rasmussen (rasmussen.sara@epa.gov)
703-308-8399

OPM

Sue Priftis (priftis.sue@epa.gov)
202-566-1901

Top of page

OSWER Home | Customer Satisfaction Survey


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.